Skip to content
My WebMD Sign In, Sign Up

User Reviews & Ratings - GARCINIA

Read user comments about the side effects, benefits, and effectiveness of GARCINIA.

«GARCINIA Information

Review this Treatment

Overall User Ratings

803 Total User Reviews

Average Ratings

See products with GARCINIA

User Reviews

«Previous 51-55 of 505 Next»
Reason for taking: Weight loss
3/27/2014 4:58:22 PM

Reviewer: Klaus, 65-74 Male on Treatment for less than 1 month (Consumer)

Brand Product: Other

Effectiveness

Current Rating: 1

Ease of Use

Current Rating: 4

Satisfaction

Current Rating: 1

Comment:
About a month ago I watched Dr.Oz' show on Garcinia Cambogia. This product sounded very interesting since I’m trying to lose some weight. The next question I ask myself was where to buy the product? When he mentioned “Bio Health” were he would buy, I bought some. I started taking the Garcinia Cambogia on 2/12/14 through 2/20/14, twice a day ½ hour before the meal, as directed. I took one ... Show Full Comment

Reason for taking: Weight loss
3/27/2014 3:41:54 PM

Reviewer: International MTBR, 35-44 Male on Treatment for 1 to 6 months (Consumer)

Effectiveness

Current Rating: 5

Ease of Use

Current Rating: 5

Satisfaction

Current Rating: 5

Comment:
My wife has been trying to lose 10-15lbs for the last 1.5 years without success. She works out religiously, but the weight loss has eluded her. Starting Jan. 2014 she started using Garcinia Cambogia. In 3 months she has lost 8 LBS. And feels healthier than ever. I was so impressed, I took my first pill today, 3-27-14.

Reason for taking: Weight loss
3/27/2014 1:10:08 PM

Reviewer: Not Happy, 55-64 Male on Treatment for 1 to 6 months (Consumer)

Effectiveness

Current Rating: 3

Ease of Use

Current Rating: 4

Satisfaction

Current Rating: 3

Comment:
I'm 60 yr old male. Product taken for 3 months with little success. I've lost three pounds. I'm diabetic and on meds. I'm having a possible side effect with my vision getting blurry about 30 minutes as taking a dose, vision clears up in about 1.5 hours.

Reason for taking: Weight loss
3/27/2014 12:28:32 PM

Reviewer: kpn, 55-64 Female on Treatment for less than 1 month (Consumer)

Effectiveness

Current Rating: 1

Ease of Use

Current Rating: 1

Satisfaction

Current Rating: 1

Comment:
I only took one dose and had very painful intestinal cramps, afraid to take it again. Brand not listed below: Top Results Pure garcinia cambogia

Reason for taking: Weight loss
3/26/2014 6:29:48 PM

Reviewer: 25-34 on Treatment for less than 1 month (Consumer)

Effectiveness

Current Rating: 1

Ease of Use

Current Rating: 1

Satisfaction

Current Rating: 1

Comment:
I have never reviewed a product before, but this is a must. Only on my 2 week and I have extreme stomach pain, I am bloated all the and the constant need to vomit. Stopping the product immediately.

«Previous 51-55 of 505 Next»
Search for a Vitamin or Supplement

Ex. Ginseng, Vitamin C, Depression

Today on WebMD

Woman taking a vitamin or supplement
Article
Man taking a vitamin or supplement
Article
 
clams
Quiz
Woman in sun
Slideshow
 
Couple in bed
Article
!!69X75_Vitamins_Supplements.jpg
Evaluator
 
Woman sleeping
Article
Woman staring into space with coffee
Article
 
Related Newsletters

Stay Informed with the latest must-read information delivered right to your inbox.

IMPORTANT: About This Section and Other User-Generated Content on WebMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions. Some of these opinions may contain information about treatment or uses of drug products that have not been approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. WebMD does not endorse any specific product, service, or treatment.

Do not consider WebMD User-generated content as medical advice. Never delay or disregard seeking professional medical advice from your doctor or other qualified healthcare provider because of something you have read on WebMD. You should always speak with your doctor before you start, stop, or change any prescribed part of your care plan or treatment. WebMD understands that reading individual, real-life experiences can be a helpful resource but it is never a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment from a qualified health care provider. If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or dial 911 immediately.