Show ratings & reviews for

3.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

29 People found this comment helpful

untreated lung/brain cancer. used to address symptoms and is prolonging and making my life bearable. the side effect are terrible but I'll trade them any day for the vision loss, dementia, unbearable headaches with eye pain. I'm into pallitive radiation now and hope to wean off in couple weeks. if not then I'll keep doing whatever it takes to get to the end with the best quality time with family ...

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

I was prescribed this med after spinal fusion for nerve issues. This is the worst medicine I have ever taken. Irritable, can't sleep, heartburn, anxiety, sensitive to smell and loss of taste. I finished this med 5 days ago and I still have the side effects. And it never relieved any of the pain I was feeling. I would never recommend this drug to anyone. And it made me rate with stars.. I would...

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
8/16/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the packages in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines before placing the order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/24/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/14/2021
Condition: Asthma
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available. 1(775)-773-5306, Whatsapp, Call and Text. Email: [email protected], Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. No Script and Health Insurance need to get your orders. Also, Customer Satisfaction is what we believe in. We do overnight Delivery also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
B | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/6/2021
Condition: Asthma
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffer from severe asthma my whole live and recently contracted Covid19. After 5 days of covid19, I could tell the phlegm was getting worse. I went to the ER and was prescribed dexamethasone 6mg. Since then the phlegm is coming up easier and I am on a road to recovery. I'm 50 yrs old active W/M, O+. Very pleased with results.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Richy R | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/19/2021
Condition: Multiple Myeloma
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/30/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am currently taking this medicine after having 4 wisdom teeth extracted. I normally suffer with hives and vomiting with any medication. So far, I have had no pain and very little swelling. It has been easy on my stomach as well. I have about 3 more days before I am finished with this medicine.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/11/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

not able to sleep properly

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bitter | 19-24 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/13/2021
Condition: Low Platelet Count and Bleeding from Immune Response
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've taken 400 mg in one day of this medication so far (first line ITP treatment). Extremely uncomfortable- racing heart, a blood glucose level of 185, fatigue, stomach pain, nausea, dizziness, joint and bone pain, headache, toothache (?!). I have 3 more days of this. I'm completely miserable. Not sure if it's worth it for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/18/2021
Condition: Asthma
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked like a miracle drug for me; gave me relief from asthmatic coughing and bronchial irritation.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
TM | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/17/2021
Condition: Inflammation of Skin and Muscles All Over the Body
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is poison. After 4 days of this medicine I felt like I was having a mental crisis! I got permission after day 1 to half the dose but no better. Can't sleep and hate everything and everyone. Stay clear of this crap.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Help | 55-64 | Female | Patient
2/17/2021
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was advised by a Dr at hospital to take 8mg Dexamethasone upon discharge of hospital. My condition bacterial sinusitis. Upon taking the tablet at 2pm, by 7pm I was overwhelmed my sweating, shaking, dizziness, rapid heart rate, heart burn, blurred vision and headache. I suffer from Chronic Anxiety and panic attacks. ever since 7pm I have been panicking non stop. I actually called an ambulance. It is now 12.43 am and I am a mess. I wish I had not taken this tablet, it's dreadful side effects are worse than my condition. I just want this dreadful feeling to end.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | Female | Patient
3/23/2020
Condition: Destruction of Red Blood Cells by Body's Own Antibodies
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It makes my stomach hurt when I exercise, even if I take it over 5 hours before with food. It also makes me very hungry after taking it, even when I take it with food.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
FELIX GONZALES | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
12/16/2019
Condition: Rheumatic Disease causing Pain & Stiffness in Backbone
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

DANGER!! Be aware.. My 42 year old Wife was prescribed this medication (4mg) with very severe side effects Schizophrenia, Anxiety, Psychosis, Dilutions,Rapid heart beat, Increased White blood cells,loss ot taste, extreme thirst,swelling tongue and high blood pressure spent 2 whole weeks in and out of the Emergency room almost sent to a Psychiatric hospital because of this Drug, Not worth the price to pay for antiflamatory relief PLEASE BE VERY AWARE!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/10/2019
Condition: Joint Disease which may include Attacks of Acute Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

On my second day of taking it,so far I have not had any side effects and it seems to help me a little.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kathy P. | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/8/2019
Condition: Nausea and Vomiting caused by Cancer Drugs
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Has caused severe swelling in my feet and ankles. can not wear shoes. It causes pain when standing or walking from intense pressure.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Zippy | 65-74 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/14/2019
Condition: Decreased Platelets due to a Disease State or a Drug
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

66 year old male. 4 days dose of 40 mg / day for emergency raise platelet count for ITP. My count went up to safe levels, but itâ??s likely temporary, but it did it job. Hiccups, cough, abdominal pain, hunger, mood swings, metallic taste in mouth, insomnia, gas, flatulent, diarrhea, trouble concentrating, and bloating. Good: it raised my blood count, gives lots of â??goodâ? energy (not â??buzzyâ? like caffeine but like you can run all day) and it Iâ??ve noticed my chronic pain has stopped. Second day off med today, side effects slowly getting better. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
scottors | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/28/2018
Condition: Eczema
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

took for dyshidrotic eczema. within 24 hours swelling and hives noticeably lessened. within 3 days skin nearly completely cleared. i have tried steroid creams and countless other remedies.Nothing worked. this worked. amazing drug. minimal side effects

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
brokengranny | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/30/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have only been on this medication since 11am yesterday. Problem is I have now been wide awake since 3:30 am yesterday. This really stinks since I have medical disabilities that make it difficult for me to sleep anyway.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
stopfakereviews | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/22/2017
Condition: Inflammation of the Joints due to Gout
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I would LOVE to know who prescribed a steroid for a tooth infection....not done. Further, the reviewers also give a low rating for "ease of use"...really, taking this pill is magically different than taking any OTHER pill? Lastly, if a drug makes you feel weird, you call your Dr right away...most likely the dose is simply too high. You people are FREAKS, and give out disinformation.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hallS | 19-24 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/13/2017
Condition: Low Platelet Count and Bleeding from Immune Response
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a platelet count of 23,000 and needed to get my counts up. I was perscribed this medication and have been on a 6 month treatment plan. Platelets are now in a safe range of 70,000 which is the highest that I have seen in the past two yrs, but they will not increase past 70k. I have a lot of swelling and weight gain. A lot of facial pain and tenderness. I lost some taste and appetite has increased tremendously. I get dizzy spells and very cranky on this medication as well. I feel bad for my fiance. I can feel myself getting mad over the littlest things. My doctor also is considering taking me off of it because my blood sugar levels are fairly high and we aren't getting the response from my platelets that we had hoped. Dissatisfied mainly because I was hoping for much better results with the treatment plan.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More