Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

3 People found this comment helpful

As an IBS sufferer when ever I would go out I would have to know where all the bathrooms were. I've been using Konsyl fiber every morning for a few years and it has changed my life! It calms thinge down and I,m able to resume a normal life.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/22/2017
Condition: Incomplete or Infrequent Bowel Movements
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am happy to be taking this product.No problems.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
3/30/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

not too regulated movements.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bailey | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/5/2014
Condition: Incomplete or Infrequent Bowel Movements
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had a persistent itchy rash sprinkled all over my body and wonder if it is connected with this product. My dermatologist says the rash is a reaction to "something" but doesn't know WHAT??

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rusty12 | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/12/2013
Condition: Diarrhea
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

couldnottake with liquid I take with yougart

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
9/6/2011
Condition: Incomplete or Infrequent Bowel Movements
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gr8guy | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/9/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Amazing took this only once.. and I m still effected by side effects 2 days later.. Cramping, diarrhea... bloating.. DO NOT TAKE THIS

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected],com | 75 or over | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/16/2010
Condition: Irritable Colon
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am wondering if it causes gas. Colon seems seems to have pain and gas.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
8/9/2010
Condition: Diarrhea
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As an IBS sufferer when ever I would go out I would have to know where all the bathrooms were. I've been using Konsyl fiber every morning for a few years and it has changed my life! It calms thinge down and I,m able to resume a normal life.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More