Show ratings & reviews for

4.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

30 People found this comment helpful

I used the effervescent tablets and they didn't have a great taste but the results were phenomenal. I had more energy and seemed to be able to stay on task at work. I bought a 2 pack to see how it would work and will be making this my daily supplement.

Most voted negative review

4 People found this comment helpful

After 4 days/one tablet a day in the morning. I ended up at the doctor with tightness and pressure in my chest. Not good!!!

Shared reviews and ratings

Charles | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/21/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used to be very sleepy/fell asleep after lunch while at work, which is not good at all. I never felt sleepy anymore after I consumed Berocca.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female |
11/29/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking Berocca before my workout after a long work day....It is great!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mrs. Reese | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/12/2016
Condition: Treatment To Prevent Vitamin Deficiency
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've used the tablet form for 3 days & I have noticed I have more energy & I'm able to focus better thru out the day. I will continue to use the 10 day trial pack sent to me to see if I continue to notice a difference.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
My | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/12/2015
Condition: Lack in Vitamins
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

ssoooo great! effect is phenomenal.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/10/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take it every morning an I feel great. I have replace my coffee with this instead!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
shari | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
3/25/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After 4 days/one tablet a day in the morning. I ended up at the doctor with tightness and pressure in my chest. Not good!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
123 | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
1/22/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using Berroca for 6 working weeks, 2 x 15 tablets. I have felt a significant difference in energy, especially late in the afternoons. I take 1 tablet in a glass of water after lunch - instead of coffee - and the result are good.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
10/7/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used the effervescent tablets and they didn't have a great taste but the results were phenomenal. I had more energy and seemed to be able to stay on task at work. I bought a 2 pack to see how it would work and will be making this my daily supplement.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
QUEST | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/5/2014
Condition: Lack in Vitamins
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

ITS GREAT, NATURAL, AND IT WORKS

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More