Show ratings & reviews for

2.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted negative review

5 People found this comment helpful

Well I have been using the medication and i find that every month I get more and more disappointed because the drugs inhances the feeling of being pregnant every month you takes get. There fore giving you more and more hopes of being pregnant and then bomb, your not. The first 3 months on the medication at one pill a day (now I am on two a day)it made my period cramps harder but every month I go...

Shared reviews and ratings

Qaiser | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month |
1/28/2017
Condition: Low Sperm Count
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jbru1977 | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/20/2016
Condition: Low Sperm Count
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been taking Serophene to help increase my sperm count, but the last test I did shows that the count has actually slightly decreased.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
babs | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/30/2014
Condition: Female Problems Causing Trouble in Getting Pregnant
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

its my second month taking it and my breast get very tender. i cramp a lot and have a lot of discharge.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/30/2013
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This drug is awesome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/30/2013
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This drug is awesome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/26/2013
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This drug is awesome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/4/2011
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This drug is awesome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
baby wisher | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/12/2008
Condition: Female Problems Causing Trouble in Getting Pregnant
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Well I have been using the medication and i find that every month I get more and more disappointed because the drugs inhances the feeling of being pregnant every month you takes get. There fore giving you more and more hopes of being pregnant and then bomb, your not. The first 3 months on the medication at one pill a day (now I am on two a day)it made my period cramps harder but every month I got morning sickness, mood swings, breast tenderness, cravings,etc. I really was more convinced every month that I was. Now I here that this has helped others so my situation may be different but I just had high hopes and ended up with low satisfaction.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
leandle | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/10/2008
Condition: Female Problems Causing Trouble in Getting Pregnant
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Gained about 10-15 pounds within a 2 week time span.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/27/2007
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Now starting our 6th month on Serphene with no success. I did have alot of pain during ovulation for the first three months but now it doesn't seem to be having the same effect.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More