Show ratings & reviews for

3.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

2 People found this comment helpful

I took this for muscle pain in my arm. I really liked it. It took the pain away without making me feel like a noodle. I did not get cramps in my stomach- in fact I felt zero side affects.

Shared reviews and ratings

unclejack46 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
11/25/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/12/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/21/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bridget | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
12/30/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

red irritation breakout scratching

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/25/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works wonders for a headache.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mary m | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
3/5/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Good experience with this drug, but now I have developed low kidney function so I have to discontinue use

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/1/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this for muscle pain in my arm. I really liked it. It took the pain away without making me feel like a noodle. I did not get cramps in my stomach- in fact I felt zero side affects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Barbara | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/8/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Sick to my stomach withor without food, cramps mostly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tjm | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/18/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Naproxen made me extremly sick to my stomach, with or without food. Quit takeing it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/1/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had inflamition in the right leg muscles. Saw Dr., he prescribed Naproxen. I took it and to tell you the truth, I don't know if it really helped or not. It seems a heat pad and rest seemed to help the most.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More