Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

4 People found this comment helpful

It is too new for me to use. It is my first dose at night. I hope it would work for me as reducing migraine pain and vomiting.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

im hiqqh of iht

Shared reviews and ratings

Frank Y | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/6/2021
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Pill did not help with migrane. It did give me problems though. My heart is bothering me as well as my breathing. I feel all around miserable. I will NOT be taking anymore of this medication.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/3/2012
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Aborted migraines every time. A Godsend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
YoMama16 | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/29/2011
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

im hiqqh of iht

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Judy Cayton | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/12/2011
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/19/2008
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/6/2008
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The migraine pain was gone real fast!! I like this medicine so much!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Paul_W | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/1/2008
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm a long time user of Ergomar and it works well for me. I like the gentle onset and no water required. When I feel sick with a headache I can't keep medicines down.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ffdgeeag | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/6/2008
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
aafaafaa | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/6/2008
Condition: Migraine Headache
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It is too new for me to use. It is my first dose at night. I hope it would work for me as reducing migraine pain and vomiting.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More