Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

2 People found this comment helpful

SINCE TAING THIS MEDICATION MY ANXIETY HAS CALMED QUITE A BIT AND I AM MORE ABLE TO COPE. SLEEPING COMES VERY EASY NOW AND I SLEEP FOR A FULL 8 HOURS

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

My grandson has epilepsy he is 3 1/2 years old. The Doctor has put him on this when he gets sick or with increased seizures. Recently the Dr. put him on .25ml 3 times for 3 days then 2 times 3 days then he had a seizures and then they said to go back to 2 times a day for 6 days and then 1 time for 3 days. Today is his first day without anything and his coordination is off. He has been falling o...

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/2/2014
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
vannpa | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/5/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Dealing with my Mom's Alzheimer, my weight problem, and reaction for a steriod. It has helped to let me relax at night when dealing with my Mom's Alzheimer and it has help me to focus on my diet and weight loss now down from 275 to 262.5. If I can get weight down it might help me have patientence.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/10/2010
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It has made a difference in my work. I use to have to go home when I was anxious and now if I take one or sometimes 2 I am able to stay at work and be effective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/7/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MSSCYP | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/19/2008
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

SINCE TAING THIS MEDICATION MY ANXIETY HAS CALMED QUITE A BIT AND I AM MORE ABLE TO COPE. SLEEPING COMES VERY EASY NOW AND I SLEEP FOR A FULL 8 HOURS

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
colin | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
10/12/2008
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

dont know

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dvdsmallville31 | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/22/2008
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I HAVE EXTREEM ANXIETY SINCE I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS MEDICINE MOST OF IT HAS WENT AWAY FEEL LIKE MYSELF AGAIN

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
3/10/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My grandson has epilepsy he is 3 1/2 years old. The Doctor has put him on this when he gets sick or with increased seizures. Recently the Dr. put him on .25ml 3 times for 3 days then 2 times 3 days then he had a seizures and then they said to go back to 2 times a day for 6 days and then 1 time for 3 days. Today is his first day without anything and his coordination is off. He has been falling over during the day, he is alert. He doesn't walk, as he has a plate in his hip which they can't take out until the seizures are under control. What is causing him to fall over? He will be going to the Dr. tomorrow. Is this common in children?Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More