Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

13 People found this comment helpful

This really works. It takes a couple of day to be really effective.

Shared reviews and ratings

adam | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
6/11/2022
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had really bad seasonal allergies for years. Reactine and other allergy pills seemed to not help at all. This nasal spray eliminated 100% of my symptoms on its own. I used to not be able to leave the house some days and had to cancel plans because my allergies were so bad. I am so thankful for this nasal spray - it is a miracle drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
KGM | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/21/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have to agree with other reviewer who canned the spray/pump packing. It's dreadful. Redesign it with arthritis, and aging hands in mind.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sandip Jagtap | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
6/8/2021
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It is effective medication, I got relief from long time problem.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dreez | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/8/2020
Condition: Chronic Inflammation of the Nose Not due to Allergies
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Doesn't work and has the worse depresser I've seen on a bottle to release the spray. If you're not careful you'll rip your fingernail off. Trash spray

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/18/2016
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

seasonal allergies helps tremendously

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
4/22/2015
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Prescribed this due to blocked sinus due to allergy which was causing ear blockage and hard of hearing. Within a week or two my hearing was improving and is now normal again after several months. If I stop using it the blockage reoccurs so this definitely works.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/16/2015
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I began using this a few years ago. It has been the most effective nasal allergy medication for me. It's great for children also.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Linus60 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
9/30/2013
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used it daily since I had sinus surgery to remove polyps and it has kept me from having severe sinus infections that I had frequently prior to the surgery.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | Patient
10/26/2011
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been on this medication for about 3 weeks and noticed a huge difference with in a few days of starting it. Im using it for stuffy nose due to alleriges. The only down side of this medication that I have noticed is sometimes it drains down the back of my throat and leaves an unpleasant taste.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/9/2011
Condition: Chronic Inflammation of the Nose Not due to Allergies
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
marie | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/7/2010
Condition: Chronic Inflammation of the Nose Not due to Allergies
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am on oxygen 24 hours. I get nosebleeds here and there. I was prescibed this medication by my pulminary phys. I also had stuffy nose. This treatment helped.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sicko:( | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/30/2010
Condition: Chronic Inflammation of the Nose Not due to Allergies
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I too had up teeth pain due to an sinus problems, that was caused by allergies. works great after a few days of use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 3-6 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
4/13/2009
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

good but very costly about $113.00 per bottle

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Frank | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/4/2008
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It took about 2 weeks to clear up my sinus condition (major sinus and upper teeth pain).

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
janczakr | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/3/2007
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This really works. It takes a couple of day to be really effective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More