Show ratings & reviews for

4.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

7 People found this comment helpful

This medicine is great I'm 18 years old and I have been prescribed every sleeping pill and they do not work such as ambien and trazodone may have not spelled that right . I take 2 at night and it helps me fall asleep after about 30-40 mins . I wake up feeling so rested it gives me the best night sleep . I take 2 because I'm a bigger woman ( 240 lbs ) I need a little extra. Not everybody should tak...

Most voted negative review

4 People found this comment helpful

VERY BAD SORE THROAT! it feels like sand paper rubbing against the back of my throat when I wake up. It also leaves me extremely drowsy, thus making every day activities harder to preform.

Shared reviews and ratings

Happysleeper51135 | 13-18 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/21/2015
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine is great I'm 18 years old and I have been prescribed every sleeping pill and they do not work such as ambien and trazodone may have not spelled that right . I take 2 at night and it helps me fall asleep after about 30-40 mins . I wake up feeling so rested it gives me the best night sleep . I take 2 because I'm a bigger woman ( 240 lbs ) I need a little extra. Not everybody should take 2 . I take every night not sure if that's a good idea I will ask my doctor but I really like this medication and I'm glad I found it ! Nothing else works Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mary | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
9/23/2014
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have taken Walsom for at least 20 years. I can't fall asleep without it, however, one pill no longer works. I now take two every night, and many nights I still have problems sleeping. Prescription sleeping meds have never worked for me. Overall, I am very thankful for Walsom.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
moooooooo | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/26/2013
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This works better than ANY sleeping pill I have ever taken. And I've had prescription sleeping pills before (such as Ambien)and this works even better than those, and I only take HALF! Only use when I'm having trouble sleeping, a few times a month

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Katy | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/25/2013
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

When I first used it, I took a whole tablet, slept very well but was quite drowsy the next day. Now, when I can't sleep, I take half, sleep wonderfully, and feel great the next day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Nicc40 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/16/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Fantastic, helps me sleep. I live in the UK and buy in USA , really no side affects .cwoudl highly recommend .

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
CP | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/9/2011
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just one small sound (door unlocking) and I would wake up and won't be able to go back to sleep until after another 3 hours. Whenever I have to be up very early in the morning and need all the rest I can get - I pop one of this and I feel well and rested the following morning.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/26/2011
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

cheap and works good for sleeping.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
pingarica | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/31/2010
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I love it i can actually sleep now wow! Highly recommended

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/3/2010
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had trouble sleeping for months walsom help me sleep and stay asleep all night. Highly recommended

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kk | 13-18 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/19/2010
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

VERY BAD SORE THROAT! it feels like sand paper rubbing against the back of my throat when I wake up. It also leaves me extremely drowsy, thus making every day activities harder to preform.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JETLAG | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/11/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

TERRIBLE SORE THROAT

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More