Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

29 People found this comment helpful

its effective to releive depression and weight related issues

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

This product made my feet ache after about a month. The entire sole of the foot. Stopped taking it it went away. I did not loose belly fat and do not recommend this for weight loss. I took it because I thought it would might make me feel better which it did for about 2 weeks before tapering off.

Shared reviews and ratings

helmut | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/14/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this in the hope that it would improve my energy level, which has been low despite the fact that I eat a very healthy diet and exercise vigorously every day. My blood pressure has historically been normal or on the low size. After several weeks of taking this drug my blood pressure and pulse skyrocketed to level 2 hypertension. I have stopped, and my blood pressure and pulse seem to be returning to normal levels. As such, I do not recommend this drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sambrady421 | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/6/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i saw this on Dr. Oz for belly fat and metabolism booster. i've been taking 100mg twice a day along with 100mg of Forskolin. i've lost about 6 lbs in two months and drop a fairly decent amount of body fat. (lowered my bmi quite a bit) No side effects noticed. it (or the Forskolin) does seem to boost the metabolism and energy (i also exercise 30mins a day at Curves) It seems to melt the fat as i definately sweat more when i work out.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Beachbum | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/20/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My diet doctor gave this to use for my hot flashes and night sweats due to menopause. I have been on it for three months and am tapering down on my prempro medication and hope to be able to completely stop taking the medication for menapause. I think 7-Keto DHEA has definitely worked for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ami | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/30/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been taking this for 2 weeks. lost 2 lbs. I have been dieting & exercising as well. I feel completely exhausted after the drug wears off. I do not recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Christo | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/4/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product made my feet ache after about a month. The entire sole of the foot. Stopped taking it it went away. I did not loose belly fat and do not recommend this for weight loss. I took it because I thought it would might make me feel better which it did for about 2 weeks before tapering off.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/27/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I also saw this supplement on Dr. Oz. It works! lost 5lbs in 2 weeks. It gives lots of energy, and no jitters.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lori | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/21/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking because i saw it on Dr. oz show and i love it. will not make you jittery as other over the counters do. i only take 100mg daily but may increase now that i have been on it for two weeks.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
srikanth | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/23/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

its effective to releive depression and weight related issues

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More