Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

35 People found this comment helpful

I have a history of high blood preasure as well as high colesterol which is now at 103 sdl. my docter wants to see it at 100. My blood preasure at below 125.

Most voted negative review

4 People found this comment helpful

i haven't started taking it yet

Shared reviews and ratings

Rossnorose | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/19/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jimjimmyjimjimjim | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/24/2014
Condition: Myocardial Reinfarction Prevention
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking this for several reasons mainly congestive heart failure. I find my skin which was terribly itchy as well as a horrible cough I had from other medications I have to take have cleared up. My knees and back no longer hurt from arthritis either. I highly recommend 3-6-9 to anyone

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month |
2/24/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I wouldn't say I have acne, few pimples here/there as normal, but I'm a freak when it comes to washing my face... Starting taking this about a week ago and my skin has never looked and felt better. My wife couldn't believe how soft my face felt. I'm taking this in addition to Slimify to help lose about 10 pounds and I can tell my body definitely feels better after taking it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
8/18/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

1200 MG twice per day...routine, preventive measures.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
zimi | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/19/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have developed itching and rash on my neck & face, will now stop using. Benefit from drug that it help ease my RA syptoms, muscle/joint pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sharma | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/26/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffred from cold feet and stiffness in the body and the tendency to fel cold all the time.I have been immensely benefitted.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DWa | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/10/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took too much of this over a period of 3-6 months and built up a toxic level of Retinol/Vitamin A stores from the conversion of this supplement. Of which gave me horrible sideeffects; vertigo, nausea, dizziness, general ill feeling, loss of hair.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
pjs | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/20/2011
Condition: Prevention for Hardening of the Arteries
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

hard-time swallowing due to size

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
naypage | 45-54 | Female | Patient
8/17/2010
Condition: High Amount of Triglyceride in the Blood
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i haven't started taking it yet

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Caregiver
8/7/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The addition of these oils to my daughter's diet have removed approximately 85% of my daughter's severe acne located on her body and face. It took about 5 weeks.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
2/4/2010
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had intense itching overall, with patches of very intense itching....The fish oil is the only new product I have used...could it be an alergic reaction to fish oil? I have an alergy t shrimp

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
carter | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
1/28/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have a history of high blood preasure as well as high colesterol which is now at 103 sdl. my docter wants to see it at 100. My blood preasure at below 125.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More