Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

5 People found this comment helpful

I feel rested in the mornings and don't feel sluggish. My joints feel better.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

i took 3 one night, helped, next night same 3 and no help, to night i am taking 4.... i got on here to find out if it was a good/bad idea but could not find no answer so bottoms up... night

Shared reviews and ratings

Dsmith20639 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/18/2017
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Got 4 hours sleep but had headaches and drowsiness for the next 8 hours after waking up. Won’t take again unless desperate.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Shicks | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/17/2015
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used this drug for the past 5 years for body soreness and trouble sleeping. I have found that it works great with no sluggishness the next day. However, now I can not sleep well if at all without it now.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
toothpickboy | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/29/2014
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Lessens my joint pain and help me sleep better. Sluggish in the monrning until my 2nd cup of coffee. Works well for me. I take one before bed 4-6 times a week.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mdefigio | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/2/2013
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

is it habit forming

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
brewmaker | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
4/29/2013
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have taken 2 of this drug for over 10 years some bounce back headaches but now I find without it I cannot sleep--addiction I guess- but it quiets my mind and stops joint pain

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/26/2012
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I feel rested in the mornings and don't feel sluggish. My joints feel better.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year |
9/5/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this for shoulder cain , have not be able to sleep, so i took 2 pills and i layed there and after 1 hr i had Anxiety for about 2 hours i could not sleep i felt i was on speed. horrible pills . i must of passed out after 3 hours of feeling horrible

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
xoxo | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/9/2012
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

no sleep. lasts short 2-3 hours of pain relief and drowsiness followed by full alertness

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/24/2012
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | Caregiver
4/27/2011
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

undergoing withdrawals from coffee, marijuana(long time user, have had throbbing headaches for last two days but stopped marijuana 2.5 wks ago and coffee 1wk ago

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/16/2011
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking it after chemo ended. It help with pain and I would get a good night sleep. Now because of swollen glands that had blood in the glands I won't take it anymore.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
phil | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/8/2010
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have arthritis and have problem sleeping. This drug is great I sleep well and no pain od stiffness the next morning. I am afraid of long erm use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/24/2010
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i took 3 one night, helped, next night same 3 and no help, to night i am taking 4.... i got on here to find out if it was a good/bad idea but could not find no answer so bottoms up... night

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Itchohio | 65-74 | Male | Patient
12/18/2009
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been troubled with psorsis for ever butwhen I took it for sleep it started the worse case i have ever had. An hour after I take it at bed time I itch so bad i can hordly stand it. Itch and pain. I had to discontinue it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More