Show ratings & reviews for

3.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

6 People found this comment helpful

I have had chronic back pain due to arthritis and have been on Tramdol for a while.Lately the tramdol hasnt been as effective as it was.My Dr put me on this and its been amazing.I take one at bedtime and am able to sleep through the night with no problems.I was tossing all night long trying to find a comfortable place in my bed.now I wake up with no pain or stiffness.Its working great for me.I wou...

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

Taking this for acute hip and back pain with no relief

Shared reviews and ratings

call your representative | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/16/2015
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Anyone who takes this medication PLEASE beware! I am by nature optimist even with a sever pain condition.But this medication put me in a VERY dark place.I started thinking very dark thoughts that really I never have considered. I also felt no pain relief. I believe that these ineffective drugs are being pushed on pain patients by big pharmicutical companys because effective proven meds no longer are big money for them. And they are lobbying with our representitives to take away truly proven opiods away from pain sufferers for their own profit and our endangering our quality of life note:I have never abused or used opiods or any other drugs before having to have them help me survive a painful and devastating pain condition. Real pain relief should always be available to the suffering people. I question whether these positive reports are really true accountsRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
chrln301 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/18/2014
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication was a waste of my money It DID NOTHING FOR MY PAIN I DID NOT want to give it A "STAR" MY REAL ANSEWER IS 0 STARS

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kfontaine | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/21/2013
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

effective on fibro and osteoarthritis pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/26/2013
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cmc370 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/20/2013
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Taking this for acute hip and back pain with no relief

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LEESA | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/14/2012
Condition: Neuropathic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

PAIN FROM SPINAL STENOSIS 80% CLOSURE. LEFT SCIATIC PAIN RADIATING TO HIP AND KNEE. CONSTANT CHRONIC PAIN. SURGERY NEXT MONTH. FYI: THIS PAIN MEDICATION IS A STAND ALONE MED., ANY OTHER PAIN MEDICATION TAKEN WITH THIS ONE WILL NOT WORK.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/2/2012
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

using for sciatica not working so far. I now have headache and nausea to go along with my leg pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/13/2012
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

doesn't work! i'm still in excruciating pain!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/27/2012
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/14/2012
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had chronic back pain due to arthritis and have been on Tramdol for a while.Lately the tramdol hasnt been as effective as it was.My Dr put me on this and its been amazing.I take one at bedtime and am able to sleep through the night with no problems.I was tossing all night long trying to find a comfortable place in my bed.now I wake up with no pain or stiffness.Its working great for me.I would ask your physcian about it if you are having any chronic pain that dosent require heavy doses of opiods.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More