Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

was switched to this about 3 months ago. Keeps my bp and pulse - the issue that brought the change under good control. No dizzy issues, don't feel any side affects.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

feeling faint, headaches, dizzyness

Shared reviews and ratings

Mannedcat | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
5/22/2020
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

When first started did make me dizzy, been on it for almost 2 years. Now I just get light headed, and know to rest. Also makes me sleepy at times.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DWM | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/23/2019
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

was switched to this about 3 months ago. Keeps my bp and pulse - the issue that brought the change under good control. No dizzy issues, don't feel any side affects.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
judy | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/21/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

rash on abdomen

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lynn4227 | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/8/2018
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It is working well! On the down side I feel dizziness bending over doing yard work.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Guy67 | 45-54 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
4/2/2017
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

tired a lot, light headed at times, takes more effort to do strenuous activities.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lillie russell | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/5/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have diabetes. And I have experienced weakness and numbness in my legs. I was told by the Dr. That my count was 5.9 he also gave me metformin hcl 500.mg to take twice a day . I need to know what the side effects are

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lab | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/29/2013
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

since taking this med. I've become increasingly depressed. some dizziness when bending over.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
9/1/2013
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

since started using 2 years ago have lightheadedness with any activity, even just walking. not vertigo, just lightheaded. Can function but can no longer run or play tennis? Take 1/2 tablet-25MG twice a day. Any suggestions

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Female | Patient
7/7/2012
Condition: High Blood Pressure
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

feeling faint, headaches, dizzyness

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More