Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

5 People found this comment helpful

This product worked for me, I have not had hotflashes since I started taking it! However, I have been having some stomach issues, I have been wondering what I have changed in my diet to cause such problems and all I could think about was this vitamin - I looked it up and it is a side effect.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

took this product now im cold diareah nauseous

Shared reviews and ratings

Jen | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
12/30/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am unable to take prescription HRT and these are just perfect for me. No hot flashes. Proper nutrients from the muti vitamin.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lynn | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/7/2022
Condition: Treatment To Prevent Vitamin Deficiency
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am very pleased with One A Day menopause! I suffered with hot flashes and night sweats - No More. I have been on it now a few months and I couldn't be happier. No digestive issues at all and I have lost weight while on it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lorraine | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/30/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had really bad indigestion since I’ve started taking menopace plus is this a known side effect !

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Oklahoma girl | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
12/4/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking this since 2011 and have always been pleased with the results! Because of these vitamins, I've been able to get rid of the prescribed hormone replacement pills that were given to me following a hysterectomy and my doctor says these are much safer than any hormone pill. My only complaint is that stores have quit carrying it and I have to order online.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
susan | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/9/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been having some issues with this vitamin. My stomach has been upset and i have been having diarrhea and hemorrhoid problems today. I need to stop the vitamin

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sandy D | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/30/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've taken these One A Day Menopause Formula for a couple of years. It is very effective in alleviating hot flashes. Unfortunately, I cannot find it in my usual stores anymore and have been without it for a few months. My hot flashes and other menopause issues are back in full force. I just found these vitamins again online and ordered two boxes. I hope One A Day has not discontinued it!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
monica0422 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/11/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product worked for me, I have not had hotflashes since I started taking it! However, I have been having some stomach issues, I have been wondering what I have changed in my diet to cause such problems and all I could think about was this vitamin - I looked it up and it is a side effect.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sjdarwin | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
10/26/2015
Condition: Lack in Vitamins
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My doctor prescribed One-A-Day for Menopause to treat the low vitamin levels, anemia, as well as menopause symptoms; which included hot flashes and cystic ache (none of which I ever experienced before). Not only did it relieve the hot flashes, but it cleared up the cystic ache and improved my hair, skin and nails. I was out of the vitamins for a period of one week once and the hot flashes returned along with the skin issues. Now I buy two boxes at a time! I love these vitamins and I recommend them to any woman. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rose | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/11/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hi, my name is Rose, I had used this medication for a month to prevent hot flashes and menopause. I had a great release using this product. I recommend it 100%. thank you.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tricia61 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
7/13/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Since I started taking this vitamin, I no longer have night sweats and very rarely have a hot flash. I recommend all of my friends with these symptoms to try it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/27/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Just after a couple days of taking the vitamins my hot flashes and night sweats were not as bad. Just after a couple weeks completly gone. May not work for everyone but definitely worth a try.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
wanda | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/28/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my breast is very sore,

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/22/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This product did nothing for me. I had hot flashes continually throughout the day and night. My symptoms were worse each evening and night. I could get no sleep during the nights. This is the first time that I have sweated profusely in my life. I would not recommend this product to my friends.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cher749 | 55-64 | Female | Patient
4/5/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

took this product now im cold diareah nauseous

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More