Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

27 People found this comment helpful

It has changed my life. Instead of going to the bathroom every 2 hours at night, I actually get 4 or 5 hours of sleep before waking up to go. I don"t have to go as frequently in the daytime either/

Most voted negative review

1 People found this comment helpful

bought the OTC patches which did absolutely nothing for me.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/20/2014
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It helps me more than Interstim.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sakwiatek | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/28/2014
Condition: Needing to Urinate Immediately
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The medication in the patch worked great for me but I find the actual plastic patch very uncomfortable.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/18/2014
Condition: Urine Leakage When there is a Strong Desire to Void
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dianed | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/17/2014
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/12/2014
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It has changed my life. Instead of going to the bathroom every 2 hours at night, I actually get 4 or 5 hours of sleep before waking up to go. I don"t have to go as frequently in the daytime either/

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
viragochic | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/9/2014
Condition: A Condition of Bladder Dysfunction from Nerve Disorder
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a stroke 4 months ago. The stroke was in my pituritary according to the MRI. This is my second stroke. 1st one in 2008. This stroke affected an overactive bladder. When I had to pee (come on suddenly) I could not stop the flow of urine. I spoke to the Walmart Pharmacy. She indicated that due to neuro problems with the stroke it may not help. That the stroke affected that area of the brain. I am happy to report that is does help. I wear a poise pad constantly but not having accidents like I was. So oxytrol is helping my condition. The only thing I've notice using oxytrol is a strong vaginal odor and strong urine odor. When I take a break from the patch, no odor. Seems when I take a break, it works better when I start back on it. I'll use two boxes=8 patches, they sort of slow down working. Take a break for 7-10 days & start again. Works great all over again. Anyway a good product. Just a little pricy on my limited income.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
petra51 | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/17/2013
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

bought the OTC patches which did absolutely nothing for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
RHONDA | 55-64 | Female | Patient
10/31/2013
Condition: Overactive Bladder
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I STILL FEEL THE NEED TO GO .NOT AS MUCH BUT STILL TOO MUCH.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More