Show ratings & reviews for

5.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

4 People found this comment helpful

I’ve been experimenting with couple of weight loss treatments which include intermittent fasting and enrolling in a gym but everything has been frustrating. Finally decided to talk to my doctor for some medical intervention. He suggested using Lomaira for a couple of weeks and told me to come back to check for any progress. The results were simply amazing. I lost 6 pounds on the first month which ...

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | Female | Patient
12/4/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Very satisfied with the results. I’ve lost 6 pounds in the first five weeks alone. All this progress without a serious exercise or diet program. Didn’t experience any side effects too. Best decision in terms of taking my body back and starting my journey to a healthier lifestyle.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cierra Veum | Male | Patient
11/28/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Coupled with exercise and a reduced-calorie diet, this medicine really works! I’m able to work slowly but surely towards my weight goal!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Andrea | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/16/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Finally made the decision to take the healthy route and lose those extra pounds. Decided to try Lomaira after a friend recommended this but she also suggested that I should talk with my doctor first. He checked for any possible complications and was given the go signal. I’ve been taking Lomaira for more than a month now and has not experienced any side effects. I’ve lost a couple of pounds since and very satisfied with the results.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JSmith | Male | Patient
11/8/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I’ve been taking Lomaira regularly, of course, as per doctor orders for more than 2 months now and I’ve managed to lose 7 pounds. I heard some people have lost more in a shorter period of time but it doesn’t really work the same way for everybody. Watched out for any complications during my first week; constipation, high BP and sleeping difficulty but glad I didn’t observe any. Planning to take the medication until I get close to my ideal weight. Finally found something that can get me there. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Female | Patient
10/27/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Talked to my doctor about an effective weight management program for me. Told him that I was struggling with my weight and tried numerous diet programs with no success. He told me about Lomaira and checked me for any possible complications. He then cleared me and I was good to go. I have been taking Lomaira for more than 2 months now and the results are amazing. I’ve lost 7 pounds and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jill | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/21/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I honestly cant say enough great things about this product. It lowers calories intake and induces weight loss by suppressing appetite. Relative to other pills I took before, Lomaira is different, because it delivers fast results, without compromising personal safety. This medicine helped me boost my energy levels during the day and stay active without being hungry. I would definitely recommend Lomaira to anyone who is looking to boost their weight loss accompanied with a low fat diet and exercising as well! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mailani | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/16/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Heard about Lomaira from a friend who was equally having problems keeping her weight down even with exercise and a healthy diet. I was 15 pounds overweight and it was having a negative effect on my personal and professional life. Finally talked to my doctor about possible solutions for my weight problem. He recommended Lomaira after checking me for any possible complications. Gave me the go signal and I’m into 5 weeks using this medication. Managed to lose 6 pounds and looking forward to having my body back. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Elise | 35-44 | Female | Patient
10/12/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Never thought I could lose 3 lbs a week with minimal effort! My doctor helped me decide to take care of my health and lose some weight. This medicine is recommended even if you have problems with diabetes or high cholesterol.. it’s 100% safe! I added 30 mins walking 2 times a week, and after 4 weeks I lost 10 pounds! Really proud of taking this decision and I highly recommend this medicine !

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
10/6/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I’ve been experimenting with couple of weight loss treatments which include intermittent fasting and enrolling in a gym but everything has been frustrating. Finally decided to talk to my doctor for some medical intervention. He suggested using Lomaira for a couple of weeks and told me to come back to check for any progress. The results were simply amazing. I lost 6 pounds on the first month which was quite an achievement for me. Now I am a believer!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Johann | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/27/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

One of the best appetite suppressant I’ve ever tried. After a good evaluation my doctor decided to prescribe me this medicine to help me lower my appetite and lose some weight. I take it for 3 weeks already and I need to say I lost 14 pounds and I have a boost of energy for the entire day. Combined with a healthy diet, more proteins, less carbs and fats, it does what it says: help you lose weight!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
9/20/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Excellent results in less than 2 weeks! I’ve lost 10 lbs without even exercising. I had more energy and less appetite, no side effects, no dry mouth, no heart palps or anything else. I was 195 lbs 2 weeks ago and now I am 185 lbs with a smile on my face every day!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kevin John | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/14/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for Overweight Person with BMI 27 to 29 and Weight-Related Comorbidity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My initial BMI was over 30 and I wasn't happy at all. Thanks to this medicine and to my doctor who prescribed it, I managed to lose significant weight. In just 1 month new BMI is 27.5. Lomaira has a decent price and I didn't experience any side effects. I feel much lighter, I improved my heartbeat and my resistance.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Michelle P. | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/5/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for Overweight Person with BMI 27 to 29 and Weight-Related Comorbidity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started to use Lomaira 1 month ago with the recommendation of my doctor. I noticed a decrease in appetite just after a few days. Along with a strict menu and with exercises twice a week. I managed to obtain a healthier BMI. I appreciate that it is a FDA approved medication, so I don't have to worry about anything.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Abby | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/25/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I visited 2 doctors and finally the last one recommended me Lomaira for 8 weeks. After trying 2 diets with a well-known RDN and not having any good result, I decided to ask my doctor more details about weight loss pills. I was happy to find that Lomaira it's a FDA approved product. After just 2 weeks, the only negative thing is that I need to change my clothes for smaller ones. I already recommended it to a couple of friends, all struggling with obesity.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jessi J. | 25-34 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/18/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for Overweight Person with BMI 27 to 29 and Weight-Related Comorbidity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I received the recommendation to use Lomaira from my doctor and after 1 month I need to say that I am really happy with this choice. The results are really good. It's much easier to drop some of those extra pounds. No doubt that calories definitely count, but with Lomaira I didn't feel the same need to have a full stomach. 100% approved for weight loss. It is shown to have a good results and overall this medication has been easy for me to use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Keira Smith | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/9/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Switched to Lomaira after ditching my old weight loss pills. My doctor suggested this after I began experiencing side effects from my old medication. Saw results after 3 weeks, it was slow and steady. Now I'm into my third month and the results are amazing! Still have a few pounds to go but everything has been great so far. Safe and effective, highly recommended.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jaydee | 35-44 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/2/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been struggling with those extra pounds since college and I really needed help. A friend suggested Lomaira and asked my doctor about it. My doctor gave me the nod and I've been using it for more than three months. Shed 5 pounds after the first month. That gave me that extra motivation to start eating healthy and doing some exercise.Really excited to see the results.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Angelique | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
7/23/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for Overweight Person with BMI 27 to 29 and Weight-Related Comorbidity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been on the lowest dose for about 6 weeks now, and it's working so far. Had to change my lifestyle of course – more walking, healthier diet, more sleep, more water. But overall, it has helped curb my appetite and has increased my general energy levels. Seeing the difference in the way my clothes fit as well.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jayzel | Female | Patient
7/16/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for an Obese Person
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The price is fair; it doesn't cost me a fortune. No side effects. I feel better, and I can control my appetite more effectively. My doctor and I set an ambitious plan and I think Lomaira will help me hit the targets.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
James | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/9/2020
Condition: Weight Loss Management for Overweight Person with BMI 27 to 29 and Weight-Related Comorbidity
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Lomaira worked for my cousin so I decided to give it a try. Started taking the pills right after my doctor's approval. It's been a month and I have already lost around 9 lbs. Will keep on using Lomaira and hope to achieve the same results as my cousin did.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More