Show ratings & reviews for

3.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

7 People found this comment helpful

It's really easy to use, basically you just use it in place of your regular toothpaste, and after just 2 days of using this product, once at night on both days, I can see a visible difference in how my teeth look, plus, no more bad breath! I have recommended this to several friends and don't regret getting it in any way!

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

It seems to work for its intended purpose, but my wife compains that it does not clean my breath.

Shared reviews and ratings

Jo Camel64 | 55-64 | Patient
8/5/2021
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I just started using so I can't speak to it's effectiveness, ease of use or my satisfaction with the product. I use just before bed every night. Not sure if it's the toothpaste making me sleepy or the fact that it is around 11pm when I use this product but right after I brush my teeth and get in bed I fall right to sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Amying4health | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/5/2020
Condition: Inflammation of the Gums
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Due to several medications I'm on for rheumatoid arthritis it dries out my mouth extremely dry so my gums bleed and get swollen after my dentist prescribed this for me I have not had that trouble at all. It's very simple to use I brush with it at bedtime and my mouth also is not as dry as it was.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/7/2018
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am age 14 and I had to get a couple of cavaties filled. When they were checking my teeth they noticed a bit of calcium deficiency and prescribed me this paste. I started using it and a couple of days later I started feeling a pain in the back of my upper right corner of my mouth near my wisdom tooth. When I checked what it was I saw a really red line curving over the top of my tooth and I thought it was an infection but I had been cleaning very well so I was confused. I stopped using the paste for a couple of days and just cleaned like normal. When it healed I started using it again and not even 2 days later I got multiple reddened areas and I went to see the doctor. Turns out I was really allergic to the paste they had given me.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DutchyO | 45-54 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/19/2018
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using this product for 2 years and LOVE it. My teeth have always been very susceptible to cavities. And we spent thousands of dollars for root canals, crowns, fillings over the last 10 plus years. My dentist prescribed this a couple of years back and his hygienist recommended using an electric toothbrush and I started flossing EVERY day.... Itâ??s amazing, I have not had any cavities since!!! Fantastic product ð??

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
THomfeld | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/23/2016
Condition: Inflammation of the Gums
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

seem to be working. It's only been a couple weeks now. I use it in the morning and at night as prescribed by my dentist. It has caused me to get canker sores though. They don't seem to be going away.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
CascolAda | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/4/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've had no issues w/ this paste.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
radpat | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/14/2013
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I Throat Cancer and I am getting radiation, My Dentist told me to use this paste in Dental Trays instead of buying the Gels which are not covered by Insurance, It doesn't not work well in dental trays at all, is too gritty and hurts your already sensitive mouth. Pay the money for the Gel if you have to have daily applications for Radiation.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/28/2013
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
piglettes | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/27/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Paticak | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/13/2013
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The spearmint taste is pleasing. Taking the treatment at bedtime works well for me as I drink my water before the treatment, consequently, it doesn't bother me that I cannot drink for at least 30 minutes. This is a preventative treatment that is working well for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/18/2012
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Caused canker sores in my mouth few days after usinng

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/17/2012
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's really easy to use, basically you just use it in place of your regular toothpaste, and after just 2 days of using this product, once at night on both days, I can see a visible difference in how my teeth look, plus, no more bad breath! I have recommended this to several friends and don't regret getting it in any way!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | Patient
10/22/2011
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

by dentist has instructed me to use this product after brushing and flossing before bedtime--it caused nausea--using it earlier in the evening to better monitor swallowing does not seem to help.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
11/6/2009
Condition: Tooth Decay Prevention
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Does what it claims. My salivary glands do no work properly after radiation treatments and caused softening of the teeth. This product takes care of it by keeping the teeth hardened.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
PA | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/27/2009
Condition: Inflammation of the Gums
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It seems to work for its intended purpose, but my wife compains that it does not clean my breath.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More