Show ratings & reviews for

3.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted negative review

3 People found this comment helpful

After taking a few pills I did not like the effects. I felt complete useless. I was in a dumb funk, didn't want to do a thing. So I started taking them at night before bed and though I suffer from dizziness, shakes, trouble unrinating and still some confusion, it is still much better than taking them during the day. The muscle spasm have lessened to almost 100%. But because of my hep c, this ...

Shared reviews and ratings

punkiegin | 45-54 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/11/2020
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have anxiety already and taking this drug has caused restlessness and jumpiness. It also causes my legs to constantly jiggle- ie restless legs-bad. This also causes the pain I am already suffering to be worse.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/4/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Definitely relaxing but makes you very sleepy

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fibromyalgia | 35-44 | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/2/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i am having fibromyalgia and panic disorder. i know the required is not specifically exist now though i have v high tolerance to xanax and taking tramadol to decrease my chronic pain but also the pain exist so i am trying to increase my sedation by using other sedative on CNS but the effect is not what i have experienced......slao taking lyrica but only he succeeded in give depresion away but my neuropathic pain is not getting any effect from lyrica only very very small sadation from lyrica

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
fishboss | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/5/2016
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

muscle spasms in neck and left arm

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
pete | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/9/2016
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

rhomboid muscle spasm. Relieved spasm. Taken as 450 acetaminophen and 35 mg orphenadrine x 2 as "Anarex."

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Baby boo1 | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/21/2014
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sylviafoyt123 | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/12/2014
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Severe muscle spasms post op after 3rd surgeryof my left foot.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/2/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/31/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 45-54 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/14/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Great Not invasive product

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
6/28/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
gary | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/11/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Didn't relieve spasms as thought, but did help some to avoid painkillers.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BARB | 55-64 | Female | Patient
2/9/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Robin | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/22/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This was prescribed to me for back strain. After 3 doses, still no relief. Going back to Dr today. Also given naproxen 500 and norco 7.5/325. Both of those made me sick to my stomach.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/3/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works great for my back muscle spasms but has given me anxiety attacks and vivid dreams.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/1/2012
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | Patient
5/18/2012
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Yvonne | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/31/2012
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nurse55 | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
1/16/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

few side effects, works well, commonly used outside of US in combination with Acetaminophen (paracetamol)instead of narcotics. I find it to be very effective for moderate pain. We used it as needed when overseas and asked our physician here for a script for occasional use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/26/2011
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More