Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

11 People found this comment helpful

this is the only type of medication that will stop my back pain and i have tried everything

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

just i want to start medicine

Shared reviews and ratings

Susan | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/21/2022
Condition: Pain associated with Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tylenol arthritis is a game changer waiting for knee replacement surgery this helps the pain so very much. It is an awesome product!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MTC | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/16/2022
Condition: Pain associated with Arthritis
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have neck, back, and shoulder pain 24/7 and i was taking regular extra strength Tylenol for months!..I bought the arthritis pain yesterday and couldn’t believe the difference. I dont ever write on these things but I was thrilled all day that I felt normal. I read to not waste your time..That is so not true. If youre in pain, at least try it once. I noticed a huge difference..?????

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bostondeee | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/10/2022
Condition: Pain associated with Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I’ve had arthritis for 30 years due to an accident. My ankle has been bone on bone for years. I’ve been trying to be more active recently and my ankle has been really hurting. We had a bottle of Tylenol arthritis so I decided to take two. I can’t believe how much better I feel being active as long as I take this. It’s not a cure all but it certainly helps.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/18/2017
Condition: Pain associated with Arthritis
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was talking just one tablet per day. I do not know if it was related but third day I had difficulty to sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BACK PAIN | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/2/2012
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

just i want to start medicine

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
4/16/2011
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it helps w/my chronic back pain when it flares up. i take between my nerve block injections

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Irene | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
1/1/2011
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I get alot of knee pain and I when I take this, it's the only medication that really works.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Acai | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/13/2010
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I suffer from moderate to severe back pain accompanied with my period. These otc medicine helps relieve my symptoms, but not completly, unfortunaeptely, these are the only otc medication I could find to reduce the pain even slightly

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/4/2010
Condition: Pain associated with Arthritis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication did nothing for the tight muscles and resulting pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | Patient
9/26/2009
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this is the only type of medication that will stop my back pain and i have tried everything

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Angelrose | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/22/2007
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tylenol Arthritis Pain has worked well for me as I my back has been hurting & of currrent I have no health ins. so I have been taking 1300 mg. of it every day for 2 wks. so far. Back is still hurting me & realize I need do do other approaches.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More