Show ratings & reviews for

2.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

Pretty east to take, lots of nausea

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/26/2010
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Easy to use, but it makes me feel very sick when i take it about 15-20 minutes after i take it and its hard to eat.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/15/2010
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took it before I was pregnant. No nausea or vomiting associated with medication. Having a healthy baby boy!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/19/2010
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Pretty east to take, lots of nausea

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
11/10/2009
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/24/2009
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I feel like vomitting about 15 minutes after I take this med

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/8/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No side effects except more energy and no more bruising! I had really low iron levels/anemia. It was so bad everyone was asking the front desk at my job if I was getting abused because I was covered in bruises. Now my hair, nails, skin look better, and most of all, I have no more bruises! My blood reeks of metal now though, even if I cut my ankle shaving I can smell it. That's the only weird/gross/negative part. It's cheap too!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tasha | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/27/2008
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medicine makes me feel weak and ifeel that there is not enough nutrients getting to the baby.I think my doctor prescribed me the wrong meds.I need prenatal vitamins

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/19/2008
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Has bitter taste if you let it set on your tongue...so swallow it right away!! But overall beneficial!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/25/2008
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

does it's purpose i suppose, but it tastes horrible.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More