Show ratings & reviews for

2.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

This medication has cleared cold symtoms before cold takes hold. Prevention is great. Now we can't get the product

Most voted negative review

3 People found this comment helpful

Was being treated for dizziness and it made me more dizzy

Shared reviews and ratings

lake | 25-34 | Male |
2/21/2010
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose due to an Allergy
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been on shot for years and this have tried the meds were I have to shoe zIds constantlay. How might I got about trying this out. thank you-

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jj | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
5/27/2009
Condition: Stuffy Nose
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication has cleared cold symtoms before cold takes hold. Prevention is great. Now we can't get the product

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/8/2009
Condition: Stuffy Nose
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
CB | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/29/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was prescribed this medication for post-nasal drip, which can get very painful in my throat area. In this case, it had also caused my left lymph node to become painful and irritated. Entex LA has worked in the past. This substitute was useless -- I did try it for several dails, with no improvement.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/17/2008
Condition: Inflammation of the Nose
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
5/13/2008
Condition: Cough
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This drug does cut down on the coughing; but not the other symtoms: nose running, eyes watering, scratching throat.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/21/2008
Condition: Stuffy Nose
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used for congestion and did not see any results, I got more results from DayQuil. It is also hard to swallow because it is so big and chalky.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/11/2007
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Was being treated for dizziness and it made me more dizzy

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More