Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

10 People found this comment helpful

i take this at least twice a day for a spinal/ back problem

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
8/16/2021
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the packages in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines before placing the order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/24/2021
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I searched for a reliable pharmacy to get Medication for my pains & anxiety for years until I contacted them at (775) 773-5306 and they shipped immediately, never being so satisfied with service. Located in the US, but possible to send out to Canada and other Countries across the World. You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. com. Quick shipment and customer service that has no comparison. If anyone needs a recommendation of where to get these medications without a prescription, go to them without a doubt.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
7/14/2021
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available. 1(775)-773-5306, Whatsapp, Call and Text. Email: [email protected], Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. No Script and Health Insurance need to get your orders. Also, Customer Satisfaction is what we believe in. We do overnight Delivery also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kathryn Janeway | 13-18 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
6/25/2021
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I love this drug. I use it and within 15 minutes to an hour I feel much better. I take it as soon as I feel cramping and continue to use it at the recommended intervals for 24-48 hours depending on the time, then take one if the cramping comes back. I love this product and also use it for pain in my joints or limbs for injuries or growth pains. I highly recommend it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
2/26/2021
Condition: Fever
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Random person | 13-18 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/17/2020
Condition: Head Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I accidentally took almost 6000 mg of this in one dose, and must say it is very effective as a drug. My headache is completely gone and so are almost all my other issues

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
James Franklin | 35-44 | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
4/7/2020
Condition: Head Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is my go to medicine for headaches.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Teenager | 13-18 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
1/12/2020
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I usually take it whenever I am feeling extremely bad. Usually, it works for a short time, and then stops. It makes the pain bearable, but it doesn’t really help with the pain. I even have the extra strength, and it does nothing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jimt | 65-74 | Male | Patient
11/11/2018
Condition: Pain associated with Arthritis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take 1000 mgs at bedtime and have developed muscle cramps in the ankles and calves. If I don't take it no cramps.Thought it would help me sleep.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Activetraveler | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
8/30/2018
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tylenol doesn't help much, but unexpectedly BENEDRYL and allergy meds (chlorpheniramine maleate + phenylephrine HCL, for ex.) help greatly to reduce my lower back pain! I have tight glut, piriformis & hamstring muscles on left side. NSAIDS have never helped. "Allergy" meds seem to calm the involved nerves. Happy to have discovered this & wanted to share. I take just 1/2 caplet at bedtime, and if needed same mid-day, and I keep on moving!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mike | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
6/18/2017
Condition: Joint Damage causing Pain and Loss of Function
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Doesn't work on most anything I have tried.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ken | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/30/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Acetaminophen works for my back, neck, shoulder and muscle pains better then other over the counter drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kevin sutherland | 35-44 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
4/7/2017
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Cause me to have stomach problems. And my doctor prescribes me oxycodone with this in it. I hate the added pain to relieve pain in other areas of my body. Feels like I need to throw up constantly.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
1/8/2017
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

would prefer ibuprofen but it can kill me because of the bupropion i take. works better with headaches but not the best with period pain/backaches/toothaches

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/17/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The pills aren't effective at all, it's as if I'm not even taking any pain medication. My prescription was to take 1 pill every 4 hour hours; however, when the pain became so unbearable, I took two pills, but it still didn't alleviate whatsoever. Might as well not take anything at all lest I mess up my liver.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
harsh | 13-18 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/1/2016
Condition: Head Pain
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Apb1989 | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
7/8/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Does not ease any form of pain. Small or big. Worthless.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bill | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
5/28/2015
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This does not help my back pain at all. I might as well take a sugar pill. Because I take warfarin, I cannot take most other meds, like muscle relaxers, anti inflammatory, etc.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
asdfg | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
1/15/2015
Condition: Painful Periods
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Makes a huge difference in the amount of pain I feel. Peak days still aren't painless, but liveable.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
mojo | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/5/2014
Condition: Backache
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

had 2 herniated discs in back,was taking way over limit for Tylenol in pills and hydrocodone.took for 8 moths switched to methadone .needed injectable morphine,dr's wouldn't give it to me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More