Show ratings & reviews for

2.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

9 People found this comment helpful

I HAVE SLOWED DIGESTION {GASTROPARESIS}. I USE THIS TO HELP PUSH MY FOOD THRU FASTER. I TAKE 1 TSP. A HALF AN HOUR BEFORE I EAT AND BEFORE BEDTIME. IT IS AMAZING. I WAS SO HAPPY TO FIND SOMETHING THAT WORKS SO WELL FOR MY CONDITION.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I had an gum infection. The meds made me feel sick. It tells you to take with food but the medicine makes you not want to eat and with my infection it was difficult to eat anyways.

Shared reviews and ratings

Sana | 25-34 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/27/2019
Condition: Acute Streptococcus Pyogenes Bacteria Infection of Sinuses
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My doctor gave me this medicine for sore throat.Before taking this medicine i had only throat pain but after taking this ,It became worse .It didnt help but also increase my chest pain and it gives me pianful cough which was not before .I will not use this medicine ever.doc gave my son the same erithromycine and he is also having the same thing.This is complete disaster .Please throw this medicine .This is not cure .This is the pain enhancer medicine.0/10

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Stk | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/8/2019
Condition: Acute Bacterial Infection of the Sinuses
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hearing loss

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/31/2017
Condition: Skin Infection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have noticed a SMELL emmiting from my body since starting these tablets. I am unsure if its from the pills or just coincidence.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
azwir | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/4/2015
Condition: Pneumonia caused by Bacteria
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This antibiotic indeed cure my illness, I'm no longer having a prolong cough. But the side effects of this antibiotic been really difficult for me to handle. Upsetting stomach, diarrhea, nausea, chest pain, but I endure all of it for the greater good.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
KMacLean | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/7/2015
Condition: Acute Bacterial Infection of the Sinuses
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The reason is the closest description (since this filed MUST be completed) because none of the options accurately applied. This drug was prescribed by a Dr Dyogi due to my severe symptoms of a flu/bronchial cough. I stopped taking the medication after a few days due to the agony of the stomach pains and nausea that sent me to bed for two days. I felt worse than the virus symptoms, and my blood pressure dropped to 88/54. Not happy!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
11/16/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had an gum infection. The meds made me feel sick. It tells you to take with food but the medicine makes you not want to eat and with my infection it was difficult to eat anyways.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Betty | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/28/2008
Condition: Throat Infection caused by Streptococcus Pneumoniae
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My throat swelled up and hurt very badly. The doctor I saw did not tell me what I had, the strep throat test came back Neg. I had to take the liquid because I couldn't really swallow anything. But by the 2nd day it stated to work. I had NO problems with it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SG | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/12/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I HAVE SLOWED DIGESTION {GASTROPARESIS}. I USE THIS TO HELP PUSH MY FOOD THRU FASTER. I TAKE 1 TSP. A HALF AN HOUR BEFORE I EAT AND BEFORE BEDTIME. IT IS AMAZING. I WAS SO HAPPY TO FIND SOMETHING THAT WORKS SO WELL FOR MY CONDITION.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
8/17/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication was for my one month old son. I tried everything to get him to keep his food down, but nothing worked. He was only on the medication for a day and a half and he was vomiting everything he ate about 5 to 10 minutes after eating. It is a horrible medication for any child to be on let alone a newborn baby!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/26/2008
Condition: Acne
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had the feeling that I am going to throw up for 4 days and bad diarrea for the past 3 days. Very hard on your stomach!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/10/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used drug for a serious tooth infection. Make sure you consume food before taking, medicine is very hard on the stomach.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sky | 0-2 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/18/2008
Condition: Strep Throat
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More