Show ratings & reviews for

3.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

3 People found this comment helpful

I fear I'm not using it frequently enough, liek 2 or 3 times a day, but I hasve now instrudtions on my phsician on use. Better call, I guess.

Shared reviews and ratings

Nurse | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/8/2020
Condition: Skin Inflammation
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This cream was extremely expensive and has not cleared the infection. I have resorted to over the counter meds that are less expensive and work better. The pharmaceutical companies should offer refunds!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Deborah | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/13/2019
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This topical medication was prescribed to me by my dermatologist because a lesser steroid cream was not working to treat eczema on my shins and hips and elbows. I used it Less than directed because it did take the itching away, however for the first time in my life my eye doctor found elevated pressures in my right eye indicative of glaucoma. This website advises that Glaucoma can result from this steriod medication if you get it in your eye. While I don’t recall that happening I also can’t be sure that I washed my hands as directed every time after applying the topical steroid. My eye doctor asked me if I had been taking any steroids, and I said no because I wasn’t taking any by mouth but have been using this topical cream For the last month,and forgot to tell him about it. I have alerted him now and have stopped taking the medication until my next pressure check in my right eye in six weeks. Beware! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/29/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it took most of the first tube to see improvement, but it is working with zero side effects

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/31/2012
Condition: Psoriasis of Scalp
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I fear I'm not using it frequently enough, liek 2 or 3 times a day, but I hasve now instrudtions on my phsician on use. Better call, I guess.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
5/23/2011
Condition: Disease that Causes Disc-Shaped Patches On the Upper Body
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tyty | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/21/2009
Condition: Cutaneous T-Cell Lymphoma
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my skin gets itchy and will turn a red yellow pusswhen it dries.it currently is on the under side of my arms where it is soft and elbows and face and forearms Ihave never got a doctors advice but about 12 years ago my arms from middle bicepto fingertips became became one big sore of like a scab from what I would say looked like I had been sverely burned by Flames and when it begins to heal that scabby skin look, one gets. And this all started from a extremely itchy red sore that developed and I proceeded to scratch causing this intense inflammation the more I scratched it and within a week or so both arms had Become horribly scabbed up with the yellowish brown ooze that dried and started flaking. The itching was so intense I could not control or resist myself from scratching, also hot water felt so good in the shower leaving my arms and the scabs pink moist and raw yet it was sooo damn soothing. It almost appeared as if I had some form of fleswh eating disease was my visual impression.Then a friend gave me Fluocinide and I say witin 7-10 days the scabs all I desribed symtoms vanished and I say 2-3 weeks my arms were normal like nothing had been there , miracle, until I ran out and slowly all symtoms and inflammations began to reappear til I could find more of the creme. So for the last 15 years Fluoicnide has been my only known way of never ridding myself of whatever this disease is just controlling an all out explosion again. Please someone explain this awful condition to me , like what it is what I should do,any sure cureof just ridding mybody of it. I would be willing to pay a doctor out there for any solutionaaaa I beg of you. Thank you if any physician could help. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
proud_mommie_3 | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/17/2009
Condition: Psoriasis of Scalp
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been diagnoised with psoriasis and I have it from head to toe... That sounds worse then it is but I have it through out my body in circles sized from about a ball point pen to the size of a half dollar maybe a little larger. I have a hard time/lazyness and I do not take it the way I should. But when I am having a lot of itching and I do remember to put it on my scalp it is instant relief. It is not that my psoriasis is not bothersome it is just that I also have a hard time finding all the spots to apply the medication is hard to do on my own. But I hope that the next person to use this product wil work for them . I am satisifed with it except it makes my hair very oily so when I do put it on I have to make sure I am not going anywhere or I am going to look like I do not shower... lol... so good luck to anyone. It is a good instant relief and I am sure once I start using it right it will work properly.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More