Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

9 People found this comment helpful

I've had to use daily since 1988. No other product equals its effectiveness.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

idk wat kind of arthritic pain meds or topical cream is effective for severe pain on the arm. I have tried so many, but have not yet found one that really helps.

Shared reviews and ratings

TNT | 45-54 | Female | Patient
1/12/2019
Condition: Inflammation of the Sac Surrounding the Joint - Bursitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Love it. Put it on when wake up and before bed and it cuts pain right down almost to nothing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Myoflex | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
7/4/2018
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It is just a cream, been using it for a week and don't notice a difference yet.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Trinity | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/14/2017
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've got multiple joint problems due to genetic conditions, injuries, or chronic pain.... 5 minutes after using the cream the worst pain decreased more than with icy hot cream. Will be using this more for sure! It's worth the money for sure.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Athyr | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
9/23/2015
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This analgesic topical has no smell, heat or cold feeling. It only relieves the pain. I won't use anything else and I have tried everything on the shelf.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
myoflex | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
9/1/2013
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Love this cream!!!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ddrag69 | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
11/19/2012
Condition: Chronic Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take numerous medications for Fibromyalgia but still experience lots of joint and muscle pain. This is the ONLY medication that helps 95% of the pain. It's the only cream I can apply when I work because it's orderless and non- staining. I have been rationing my remaining amount looking for more- I haven't found any serious reason for the discontinuation- I have used it for years and never experienced any problems.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
g-ma "B" | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
6/14/2012
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've had to use daily since 1988. No other product equals its effectiveness.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
wats up | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
4/23/2012
Condition: Arthritis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

idk wat kind of arthritic pain meds or topical cream is effective for severe pain on the arm. I have tried so many, but have not yet found one that really helps.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
budy | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
3/17/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

myoflex is the best pain relieving cream I've used budy 58 years old

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More