Show ratings & reviews for

4.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

7 People found this comment helpful

I have endometriosis and everything else I tried did not help and then my doctor suggested this for the pain and it has helped a lot/

Shared reviews and ratings

Momfoz | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/12/2015
Condition: Severe Pain
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was given these injections forsevere chronic migraine. They were completely ineffective, plus I ended up with a bleeding ulcer.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Butch | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/19/2014
Condition: Severe Lower Back Pain from Kidney Stones
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After twelve hours of excruciating pain from kidney stones, I relented and went to an urgent care center where the doctor injected me with Tramadol. Within minutes my pain subsided and eventually went away completely.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rjh | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/1/2014
Condition: Severe Lower Back Pain from Kidney Stones
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Had an injection at the urologist's office, and felt relief after 10 minutes! Took one pill 6 hours later after pain came back, and felt relief after 15 minutes. It really seemed to help the spasms in my left ureter (which is desperately trying to pass a 3 mm kidney stone!) --

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cyn | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/14/2012
Condition: Severe Pain
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
? | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/19/2012
Condition: Severe Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am very happy to be pain free but Drs say this med is a bad med and wont pre any more?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Scarlett | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/24/2011
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

To stop a persistent migraine; when Treximet alone cannot stop it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
10/27/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/31/2008
Condition: Acute Pain Following an Operation
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/11/2008
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/15/2008
Condition: Pain
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have endometriosis and everything else I tried did not help and then my doctor suggested this for the pain and it has helped a lot/

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More