Show ratings & reviews for

3.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

100 People found this comment helpful

Started seroquel 3 weeks ago and am now finding no mood swings, less anxiety and less racing thoughts. Terrific. Taken at night I can even sleep through the night!

Most voted negative review

23 People found this comment helpful

This is the worst drug I ever took,they need to take it off the market, it puts u in a temporary coma..I could not function I was falling asleep with a cigarate in my hand and almost burnt my house down, it burnt me couch, totally gone, I was driving at night and had to call my son, crying I was lost...in the morning I didn't remember going out even, many of times, I even stole 8 gallons of milk ,...

Shared reviews and ratings

Cantabuseaplant | 13-18 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/12/2021
Condition: Repeated Episodes of Anxiety
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Made me very sick and projectile vomit quit taking after 2 days

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
fedi | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/11/2021
Condition: Bipolar Depression
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available n Marrie Health Care Call and text 1(223)-777-0085 Whatspp only :- +1(507)-519-0838 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the packages in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines before placing the order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Marrie Health Care Call and text 1(223)-777-0085 Whatspp only :- +1(507)-519-0838

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
NB.Mommaof4 | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
4/21/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a borderline heart attack in 2014 and I ended up finding out I had fibromyalgia right after. It all caused me to have extreme insomnia and chronic anxiety. Also before this I could never find a medication for my BPD, OCD and PTSD, so the doctors started me ok Ativan and trazodone. After feeling horrible on it and getting a new doctor I was switched to seroqual. I never felt better and I slept so good, but the weight I gained in such a short time caused other issues. I ended up gaining over 100 lbs and no matter what I did the medication wouldn’t help. I’ve been off of it now for almost two weeks. I miss sleep but I now know that I’m better off. I was never able to loose weight that kept gaining, and now it’s coming off. I can find other ways to sleep like taking Gravol, benydr or working out before bed. Still taking Ativan for my anxiety and MY OCD has gotten bad but managing. I can tell you NEVER use this drug. The itching and withdrawal is terrible and not worth it. I miss how I felt before ever touching this. Like I said great for sleeping if you need it but not worth the side affects !!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
4/17/2021
Condition: Bipolar Depression
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I need this medication! I started on 200mg 11 years ago (for anxiety?) and was not informed of the side effects. I have also taken 400mg of Lamictal for 14 years. I had two young children at the time and after the first night taking it, I could hardly open my eyes in the morning to get them off to school. But, it allowed me to sleep (I just needed to adjust my sleep schedule/routine) and really turned down the volume on my ruminations. I didn't gain weight, I lost it, but I think that had a lot to do with some major life changes I was going through. I took that dose for several years before reducing to 50mg, and a couple of years ago I stopped taking it. (I of course discussed it with my doctor) I thought I needed to learn to sleep naturally, instead of being basically sedated every night of my life. What followed was a downward spiral that led up to suicidal ideations and insomnia about 9 months ago. I started therapy which has been life transforming, but my suicidal thoughts and sleeplessness increased to a really dangerous level about 4 months ago. My doctor convinced me to give Seroquel another chance. His argument--"do you smoke marijuana before bed?" Touche. (He doesn't necessarily approve my weed smoking but respects me) I have been back on Seroquel since and I'm sleeping through the night. My ruminations have quieted down to something that I can manage. Admittedly it does make me feel more dull. I'm groggy in the morning. I am going to fall asleep an hour after taking it so that takes some planning. I don't weigh myself but I have remained active and all my clothes still fit so that's a good sign.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mona | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/25/2021
Condition: Repeated Episodes of Anxiety
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication was prescribed for my anxiety and they also have major depression the doctor told me this medication was very good and he was absolutely right. Since taking this medication I feel happy now and I'm able to actually get out and enjoy life.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMTAION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More