Show ratings & reviews for

4.1 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

123 People found this comment helpful

I have been taking garlique for past few months and already have seen my blood pressure drop to normal level also had my cholestrol check and it is back to normal a great product I'm happy I tried this product and will continue to take it

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

Doesn’t work. Took for two months without changing any other aspect of my diet. No change in cholesterol levels. Then I changed my diet. 30 point drop in 60 days. This is a bogus product.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/18/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Frist off I would like to say that your product works great, but if you are taking warfarin to increase your INR number, in my case it increased my INR by 30% breaking my run of over 2 years of staying in proper range. This was the only change in my regimental diet. Just a FYI.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Skippyb99 | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/10/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Doesn’t work. Took for two months without changing any other aspect of my diet. No change in cholesterol levels. Then I changed my diet. 30 point drop in 60 days. This is a bogus product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
eljay | 75 or over | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/1/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Thought I'd try Garlique instead of a prescription drug for high cholesterol. It was very easy to take, but, I developed bad headaches every day while taking it. Unfortunately, did not work out for me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lynn Sturgis | 55-64 | Female | Patient
11/2/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have high triglycerides and statins gave me headaches and muscle aches. Garlic lowered my cholesterol but gave me joint pain and some stomach discomfort.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
henri | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
4/25/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been taking garlique for past few months and already have seen my blood pressure drop to normal level also had my cholestrol check and it is back to normal a great product I'm happy I tried this product and will continue to take it

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
8/19/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking the medication to strengthen my immune system about a year and a half ago because I was constantly sick with colds. Since that time, I've only had 2 colds. I shared this information with my doctor and he recommended that I continue to take the garlique once daily.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Amazedone | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
4/15/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Garlique is amazing for me. Within 3 weeks of taking this supplement I had a doctors appt with blood tests, etc. The results were immediate for me. All above normal blood test results previously were back in the normal range! This was the only change I had made in my life at that time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Asclepius | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/15/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have just started, but it provides absolutely no side effects which was not the case with the statin type meds I was taking.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gebaroo | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/26/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
8/23/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am very satisfied with this medication. It has worked excellent for me in the treatment of yeast infections.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More