Show ratings & reviews for

4.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

4 People found this comment helpful

i was in terrible pain with muscle spasms in my back and i went to the er and they gave me a shot of norflex and i was totally out of pain for the rest of the day and night.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

SPASMS HAVE EASED IN MY BACK BUT GENERAL HEALTH HAS SLIPPED

Shared reviews and ratings

Stressed to the max | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/19/2014
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Makes me dizzy and nauseous , but works effectively . Only take at night when the pain is at its height. Also taking with Norco.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kelnoke | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/1/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Seems to make me feel nauseated. Does anyone else experience this with this drug?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BRYAN | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/3/2013
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

SPASMS HAVE EASED IN MY BACK BUT GENERAL HEALTH HAS SLIPPED

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sandra | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/17/2012
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Did not make you feel high or dizzy.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jeniece | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/30/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
micky | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
11/7/2010
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take only at bed time. The effects of the medication works immediately.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/11/2010
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication helps a lot but WILL cause erection problems in men.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Wayne | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/15/2008
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

With less than 10 days use.Works better than Flexiril or Soma for back pain and spasms. Was able to sleep better with less sleep medications Easy to self administer IM. with allergy and diabetes inj history, so inj were not new and very effective within 20 minutes.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/2/2008
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

i was in terrible pain with muscle spasms in my back and i went to the er and they gave me a shot of norflex and i was totally out of pain for the rest of the day and night.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More