Show ratings & reviews for

3.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

22 People found this comment helpful

I was suffering from circulation at my wrist area whereby I was thought to have carpal tunnel syndrome, but after taking this continuosly after a specialist told me, it has tremendously shown good result.

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

hi, i m getting a very bad pain in my back upper part of the hipps so if i take neurobion injection its good for me or not

Shared reviews and ratings

Anku | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/5/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
neurobion | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/5/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

prescribed for me to treat severe metacarpal syndrom

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Toddle | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/5/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This was a superb medication

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
raja | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
5/29/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

hi, i m getting a very bad pain in my back upper part of the hipps so if i take neurobion injection its good for me or not

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
neurobion | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
8/7/2014
Condition: Prevention of Vitamin B12 Deficiency
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nieves | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/2/2011
Condition: Inadequate Vitamin B12
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/20/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nurse | 13-18 | Female | Patient
1/5/2010
Condition: Prevention of Vitamin B12 Deficiency
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
elaine chin | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/22/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Numbness in the hands and feet

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
neurobion coated tablets by Merck | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Caregiver
9/18/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was suffering from circulation at my wrist area whereby I was thought to have carpal tunnel syndrome, but after taking this continuosly after a specialist told me, it has tremendously shown good result.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/10/2007
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Makes me feel sick

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More