Show ratings & reviews for

2.8 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

6 People found this comment helpful

Good results. How long can I be on it?

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | Patient
7/9/2021
Condition: Bacterial Urinary Tract Infection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
11128056 | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/9/2021
Condition: Urinary Tract Infection Prevention
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had to go to the emergency room because I had a severe drug allergy, because of this!, I was throwing up, stomach pain, itching, then fever, hives, inflammation in my throat & chest

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
texasgardener | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/15/2015
Condition: Bacterial Urinary Tract Infection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Very rapid heartbeat. Stopped taking after 3 days.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
KIKI | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/27/2014
Condition: Urinary Tract Infection caused by Klebsiella Bacteria
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/8/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

took this med one day, and it cause problems, rapid heart rate, anxious, itch, chill, nervous.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
punne33 | 75 or over | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/5/2013
Condition: Gonorrhea Infection of the Throat
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

bad rash

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/17/2013
Condition: Skin Infection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Side effects include skin itchiness, rashes, blotches, swollen lips, lethargy. Infected boil was diagnosed, but did not completely disappear or heal.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MMouseRN | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/10/2012
Condition: Skin Infection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

MRSA cellulitis, treatment was for 14 days. Caused GI upset.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lschulleckviee | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/1/2012
Condition: Bacterial Urinary Tract Infection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Good results. How long can I be on it?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/24/2012
Condition: Skin Infection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this along with Keflex and it worked for my staff infection but it cause rapid heartbeat, constipation, muscle spasms, headaches, nausea, and vomiting.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sinus lady | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/12/2011
Condition: Sinus Irritation and Congestion
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have a sinus infection & didn't feel good to begin with. On this med for 6 days and have felt worse as each day goes by. Nausea, headache and loss of appetite. I know you can have these symptoms with a sinus infection however, they have become much worse.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lizzygirl | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/3/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The Vet gave me this for my rotti when she had surgery on her toe nail. Had to keep wrapped up for 4 days. Seems like she is doing good. No signs of infection! I know that this Drug kept her infection free - especially she has a history of low ammune system. I highly recommend this drug.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/29/2010
Condition: Urinary Tract Infection caused by Klebsiella Bacteria
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Not sure why the infection occurred. Was bladder / Kidney. the product did not touch the infection at all! Doctor had to prescribe C flex.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jj | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/18/2010
Condition: Bacterial Urinary Tract Infection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DAN | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/21/2009
Condition: Urinary Tract Infection due to E. Coli Bacteria
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This stuff seems to work.Other than a little nausea and a minor headache.It's all good and feel better. DAN IN CANADA

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More