Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

41 People found this comment helpful

I was prescribed the drug yesterday within a four week pregnancy. After reading many of the online reviews I was absolutely terrified, which as a result I am writing this review in an effort to help calm some of the nerves out there. Although I have three more nights to go with this, (I am to take 400mcgs over four nights)I have to say my first night was not the nightmarish experiences women o...

Most voted negative review

6 People found this comment helpful

ple give suggetionMisoprostol.oral

Shared reviews and ratings

Sammi3033 | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/15/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Found out 6 days ago that my baby stopped growing 3 weeks ago and had no heart beat at my 13 week scan. I was told to take all 4 pills vaginally at the same time, so I did the following day. It took 12 hours for the bleeding to start. I didn’t think it was ever going to work. Within 10 minutes of passing brown tinged blood, I started passing huge clots and bright red blood. I pushed out probably 6 sessions of bleedings in a couple hours until I went to bed. I soaked through a pad, my shorts, a towel folded up underneath me and straight through the sheets into the mattress. At 4 am I woke up and changed everything after a couple more sessions of passing blood clots and very dark tissue. I never experienced exhaustion like I have this whole week. Bleeding had slown down for a couple days but having the chills didn’t. I couldn’t stay awake for anything. I fought for my life to get warm under sweat pants, a hoodie, a thick blanket and our fireplace going. I haven’t been able to eat much of anything. In 6 days, if you include 5 animal crackers and 3 bites of oat meal as a meal, I’ve ate 5 times. I feel like a zombie. Bleeding last night and all day today has picked back up and I’ve been passing large clots again and debilitating cramps. I feel awful that I can’t even do small things around the house without feeling dizzy. All week I’ve tried to picked up, sweep, mop, just small things and I just can’t. I can’t even take a shower without feeling like I’m going to pass out. I feel disgusting. Like someone hit me with a Mack truck and left me for dead in a ditch. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/5/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am so angry that I came on here reading these horror stories. I was 5 weeks 6 days when I took the first pill in clinic around 11:30am. I did experience nausea all day. Woke up bleeding a little but no pain. I put the 4 pills between my cheeks and gums for 30 min. During the 30 minutes I didn’t feel anything when it was time to swallow what was left, I did and immediately threw up. I was nervous it wouldn’t work but it did because 5 min later small blood clot came out. I did experience bleeding like a little heavier than my normal. The cramp pain was 1 out of 10. I took ibuprofen 800mg 1 hour before taking the 4 pills. After I threw up I just passed small blood clots here and there.. I also had a heating pad. I was really tired don’t know if it came from throwing up. But these stories on here have me anxiety I cried. I don’t know if it was this easy because how early I was. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Not bad | Female |
12/19/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I read reviews and was really scared to take this. I first want to say it was not nearly as bad as I was thinking it would be. I thought I was seven weeks and the ultrasound said I was about five maybe six weeks. One pill I took in the clinic and the next four were to go in my cheeks to dissolve for 30 minutes the following day. It dissolved in 15 minutes for me because I had so much saliva. I puked within 30-40 minutes of having it in my mouth and was also scared that it wouldn’t work. It did. Just before I puked the room was spinning and I couldn’t see or sit straight, but this was not long and the rest of my experience was not like this! I had cramping and lower back pain, it came in waves. At first I lost of lot of lining and when it happened I just kind of knew. My follow up is in a week. Don’t worry too much just be prepared and trust the ride. I was terrified before taking the pills but everything went smoothly and it was okayRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Denise | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/19/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was very nervous at first because this was my first abortion and after reading some of these reviews. I must say this process was a breeze, 30 mins before I took my first does of Misoprostol, I took my ibuprofen800 along with my nausea medicine (prescribed by the MD). Forty minutes into the misoprostol, I started feeling very mild cramp's, diarrhea & some spotting. Which was caused by the nausea medicine, it also caused drowsiness. I literally slept through the whole process, got up a few times to use the restroom. Only thing I wished I had taken Midol instead of the ibuprofen800 because it works much quicker for cramps for me.I woke up the next day (today) feeling much better and energetic, still bleeding but not heavy. I took some midol just in case I have any more cramping, but as of right now I feel much better. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
J | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/18/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

If you’re thinking about taking this prescription to abort a pregnancy…. Listen up! I want to share my real experience, as I was in the very same shoes you are right now. I went to a clinic that offered the abortion pill and received an ultrasound of what appeared to be a super early pregnancy. I was estimated to be between 3-4 weeks. I believe the pill can be used up to 11 weeks, depending on the case. They gave me the first pill, Mifepristone, and this was super easy. You can expect to start to cramp and bleed about 24 hours after taking this. I went ahead and took 2 Extra Strength Tylenols and Ibuprofen, followed by the 4 Misopristol pills around this time. It is to be taken 24-48 hours after the first pill. These pills are kept in your gum for roughly 30 minutes to immediately enter the bloodstream. My cramps got pretty severe after about an hour, along with heavy bleeding. I’m typing this now on hour 5 and my cramps are manageable but still pretty bad. If I could describe the feeling, it’s like the worst period I have ever had. Pain meds definitely help but if I could recommend anything it is HEATING BAD & FLUIDS!!!!!!!!!!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bidemi kolawole | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/18/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was three weeks gone when I found out I was pregnant, I couldn't lay hold on mifepristone being as I live in a country with restrictive abortion laws, so a friend in med school suggested I get ibuprofen and 12 tabs cytotec to be taken sublingually every 3hrs, I did so but only had tolerable cramps the whole day, the cramp intensified the next day and there was no bleeding still, I was worried thinking it wasn't going to work, being as the cramping had started to ease off towards the days end. I slept off and woke up to the bleeding the next morning, it came out painless with little clots, I was told to expect more, but there wasn't that much except that the bleeding lasted to the next afternoon and stopped entirely. I only bled for a day and a half, and then about 3days later I lost all pregnancy symptoms. I went on to take a pregnancy test after 3 weeks and it came out negative. I believe the procedure gets easier when pregnancy is caught early.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
#relieved | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/8/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

So I just took the misoprostal today at 2:40 PM. About an hour later the cramps began. Then they got SO bad, my contractions were so so painful. I would scream out every time they’d happen, similar to giving birth. After about 2 hours of this I started to bleed a little bit. I ate an edible at this time to help manage the pain, it was so bad. Easily 9/10. I never have period cramps so I figured the pill abortion wouldn’t harm me. The cramps were so so so bad. But eventually (once the flow of blood started regularly, about 5 pm) they stopped suddenly with pangs of soreness. I released the sack about 2 hours later. Still bleeding but no more pain Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anon | 19-24 | Female | Patient
12/3/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

So i promised myself id write a review because i scared myself SOOO much reading the bad ones before i received the Mifegymiso. I started the process on a Wednesday and took the 1 mifepristone tablet at about 4:30pm, felt absolutely nothing and was almost concerned something didnt work. I waited a little over 24 hours and took all 4 misoprostol (vaginally) at about 6:45pm (Thursday evening). Prior to this, i was prescribed T3’s and i couldnt even take them because the chalky taste was too hard for me to forcibly swallow (im really bad with swallowing pills, especially without a coating). So i ended up taking 1 Naproxen (220mg) about 30 mins before the misoprostol. My anxiety was through the roof, especially since i was anticipating the pain relief of the T3s to help me. However, to my surprise I experienced BARELY any pain. For a few hours i felt nothing at all, and was kind of nervous i didnt insert the pills far enough. At around 9pm, i started to feel mild cramps, and they had worsened over the course of 3 hours with a little bit of blood coming out. These cramps were VERY manageable though!!! I laid on a heating pad and eventually got used to the feeling. Im very fortunate to have never really experienced period cramps in general, which is what made me so nervous for this process because i had heard that the cramps you feel are worse! This is definitely not true, these cramps were far from excruciating and only uncomfortable. Easily taken care of with relaxation (i also smoked some weed). At around 1am, there was a bit of blood gushing out, but it felt like a heavy period, not painful. Just blood sliding out. I wont lie, i was nervous to get up and have it all come pouring out...but i finally built the courage to at around 8am after a very peaceful sleep. I got up at 8, it all came GUSHING! Again, felt like a heavy period (no pain). I went and sat on the toilet and clots galore, im pretty sure i passed it because my mild pains and discomfort immediately subsided. However, i did not look in the toilet to confirm as i was advised not to do that since im a bit squeamish of the whole situation (reasonably so, its my first time). Now im feeling pretty decent and just a bit wiped out. Im glad its over and only within 12 hours that i was mostly asleep for! A side note too: if you’re worried about the nausea side effect;opt to take the 4 misoprostol vaginally (i was told by my doctor that the girls who had taken it orally usually were the ones to vomit, since the texture of the tablets is very dry and the tablets also are ingested an entirely different way). Opt to take the 4 misoprostol in the evening to sleep things off as well. Anyways ladies, please do not worry too much about this! Everybody is different and i promise a nightmare scenario is less common and a determinant of your preparedness! ????Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tayo | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months |
11/23/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took this pills after 7weeks pregnant. I inserted 3 and put one under my tongue till it dissolved completely. After few minutes I started feeling hitching on my hands and later stop after few minutes. Later I was feeling feverish and diarrhea and the cramps is killing, I visited the toilet more than 4 times . It was after 4 hours I felt blood coming out and last time I went to toilet was when I noticed the clots coming out after which the rushing of the blood was like a pool. The heavy flows stops after few hours and turns light . But the worst is I am still seeing drops of blood even its a month nowRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
G21 | Patient
11/17/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was so terrified to take this medication, I read reviews and didn’t know what I was in for. I was 6weeks and 6 days along when I took the first pill to stop the pregnancy growth, I took the first pill at 10:15am after I took that pill I had very mild cramping and light brown discharge. 24 hours later at 10:30am I took the other set of pills (4 total) I put them under my tongue and they dissolved in 20 minutes. About 20 minutes after I finished the pills I had some diarrhea and cramping which I stayed on the toilet for. An hour later I started vomiting while having diarrhea, it felt like food poisoning (which isn’t too bad). The pills were fully dissolved by that time so I didn’t need a second dose of the pills. At 2 I called my doctor since the cramping, vomiting, and diarrhea had stopped, but there was no bleeding yet. I was told it’s normal and it should start soon. At 4pm (6.5 hours after the pills) I had the first bit of blood when I went to the toilet. An hour later at 5pm I felt a lot of pressure and decided my body needed to push, I pushed out what felt like a liquify sack and I instantly felt so much better, I’m assuming that was the fetus. After that was done I had to push a few more times but at about 6pm the bleeding almost completely stopped. I was finally able to eat at 6:30 and relax without feeling completely cramped up. I genuinely didn’t think I was going to have this good of an experience but it went pretty smoothly, if you’re afraid, it’s normal, but I promise it’ll be okay. To help with the pain at the start I used Tylenol, aleve, anti nauseas, a heating pad and I took a few hot showers to help with the chills. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
young adult 22 | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/18/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was 7 weeks pregnant when I ended my pregnancy. I am anemic and prone to cramping/heavy blessing during my period and this is exactly what it felt like after taking the pills. If you are prone to nausea please take anti-nausea pills as I threw up a few times and even few up the pills which was scary so thank goodness they still worked! The pain was personally very intense but over within a few hours. I slept during the process to help feel better and I used a heating pad and tylenol. My bleeding was heavy the first week, moderate the second, and very light the third. I finally have stopped bleeding and I am so happy with my results. If you are taking these pills for an abortion don’t let the bad reviews scare you, I was petrified and didn’t have a good time but I got through it and so can you! Sending love ?? Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Raphaella | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/17/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had an incomplete miscarriage at 10 weeks (the embryo was the size of an 8 week one, it had already stopped developing and died, before I was prescribed the pill). Inserted 4 pills. Pain: was exactly like an unmedicated period, if I don't take my usual Naproxen. What happened here was my usual progression from cramps, to diarrhea, to worse and worse cramps, to vomiting with cold sweats. The cramps were a 6/10 for me. I'm certain that some people would say it's a 10/10, but I don't rate pain like that: I could certainly imagine a worse pain, though I've never had worse pain in my life, personally, yet. The vomiting with cold sweats left me curled up on the floor for a couple of hours, diarrhea coming out one end and vomit the other, with occasional gathering of strength to go vomit in the toilet. Toward the end of this, I actually vomited feces, one time, the cramps were that strong. That was a first, for me. ANYWAY: all this to say, whatever, you survive! Feels like your worst ever period cramps, lasted about 4h. At the very worst of it, I definitely passed large clumps of tissue, I felt it, twice. There was nothing left, verified by ultrasound the next week. Be strong, and you'll be fine. If it wasn't for the vomiting, I'd say there was nothing to it at all! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
MommaBear | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/8/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Before taking misoprostol I researched and read all reviews. I was terrified based on the reviews so I wanted to share my experience. I had a missed miscarriage where baby stopped growing at 6 weeks but my body wasn’t getting the memo, so I needed some help with this medication. Day 1 I inserted one tablet vaginally about 10pm but chickened out! So I took it out and went to bed. Day 2 I woke up about 7am and noticed some very light bleeding when I wiped. I built up the courage and inserted 1 tablet vaginally at 9am you’re suppose to take 800mg vaginally at once and I only did 200mg plus whatever stayed inside the night before. It only took about an hour and I started to feel cramping, by noon I was bleeding very heavily and pushing out clots the size of an orange! The pain was about a 6 I didn’t need any pain meds the entire time from start to finish. About 2pm I talked to my doctor and he advised me to go into the hospital to make sure I was loosing too much blood. There was so much blood was dripping from my pants I was filling pads every 10 minutes and it was just getting everywhere! When getting out my car at the hospital more blood was dripping onto the pavement as I walked! It was so scary! After blood work and getting blood pressure checks frequently everything was in normal range. I ended up being sent home at 9pm. I rested and by then the blood had let up a bit? Day 3 Since I wasn’t bleeding as much I decided not to go back in and just rest at home. Around 3:30pm I had the urge to use the bathroom and I passed the baby. Besides the bleeding it wasn’t that bad and the doctors said heavy bleeding is normal when taking that medication. I recommend when taking it to make sure you drink fluids, eat, and rest! You’ll be fine! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
owie | 19-24 | Nonbinary | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/9/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am so relieved to not be pregnant anymore, but holy crap. This was the most painful experience of my life. Granted, I assumed it would be--I have very painful period cramps and suspect I may have endometriosis. I was 8 weeks along. I took 1,000mg (yes, 1,000) of Tylenol and 1,200mg of Ibuprofen 30 minutes before taking the second round of pills. Put all four in my mouth, waited 30 minutes for them to dissolve and then swallowed the rest with water. Mild cramps started up almost immediately after I swallowed what was left of the pills, got comfy in bed with my partner and a heating pad. 30 minutes later and I'm experiencing the worst pain of my life. It felt like there was this intense, horrible pressure on my cervix that just would not stop. I didn't bleed. It got so bad that my partner and I decided to head to the ER, like the doctors recommended if nothing helped the pain. Hour and a half of waiting in the ER, trying to communicate with the staff but being in so much pain I was struggling. They wouldn't let my partner into the waiting room due to Covid-19, so I was alone and miserable. They gave me morphine and it did nothing other than get me high without reducing any of the pain. Still no bleeding. Nurse told me that they couldn't give me any more pain medication because I had already taken so much. Hooked me up to an IV to hydrate me and gave me nausea medication. Finally, after three hours, the pain in my cervix intensified sharply and then it felt like something came out of me. The pain stopped. My partner was finally able to see me and because my pain was gone, I was discharged. When I went to the bathroom, the pad I was wearing was fully saturated with blood. I'm no doctor, but I suspect that my cervix was blocked up or something. Not really sure how it works. I think I passed the fetus in the middle of the night. Very mild cramps and mild bleeding since that first night. The fatigue and nausea from my pregnancy is gone and I feel like myself again. I am happy to not be pregnant anymore, but wow. I never want to experience pain like that. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bng | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/4/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Omfg this hurt. The pills dissolved within about 10 minutes for me and as soon as the last bit dissolved the cramps kicked in. Within 20 minutes I was cramping so hard I was screaming and puked my guts out. For the next 4 to 5 hours I experienced cramps so strong they felt like contractions. I screamed, I cried, I took a stupid amount of ibuprofen to no avail. I took my pill at 6pm and the screaming maybe ended around 11pm. I can’t fully speak on effectiveness as I am writing this at 3 am post abortion experience because MY GOD IT HURT SO BAD lmao. It really felt like I was giving birth. I spent the better part of 4 hours doubled over on my shower floor screaming. I’m not exaggerating. I’d go with a surgical abortion if I ever needed another. Good luck! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cytotec-2pills | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/30/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Prescribed 2cyotec pills for endosee. Read reviews prior to procedure was horrified. Because I was home alone and terrified I did not take pills called obgyn was told to come in so I could be monitered for adverse effects-but I would need to take pills for procedure as I tried to argue that maybe I didnt need the pills for procedure due to horrific reviews. I showered, took 2midols, then inserted the 2pills. I then drove myself to obgyn so I could be onsite if adverse effects. Arrived with NO PAIN, NO ISSUES at all. Stayed in my car until my app as I arrived 3hrs early-still no pain the entire time I sat in my vehicle. The procedure felt similar to a paps smear-after the procedure I experienced mild spotting and very mild cramps. Overall cytotec worked well for me no adverse effects what so ever, none, zilch, zero.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JHB | 65-74 | Female | Patient
8/12/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was prescribed 2 tabs Misoprostol 200 mcg for a hysteroscopy procedure in order to prime the cervix. After reading so many negative reviews and horror stories, I was petrified to take but after speaking to the advice nurse at Kaiser Permanente, I went ahead and inserted them vaginally 12 hrs. before procedure as instructed. I am happy to say I had no problems of any kind, no cramping, bleeding, vomiting and the procedure went well and so far no weird side effects. Decided to write this, as there are so many bad reviews, hoping this may help some women to decide to take or not for any necessary procedures. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
AyJay | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/2/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Before taking this, I was so frightened. As someone who suffers from health anxiety and has an intense fear of vomiting, I was not looking forward to this - and I am SO relieved, this was a very easy experience. I took the 1st tablet at exactly 6 weeks pregnant, at 3PM on the Monday in the clinic, then was sent home with 2 to take after 24 hrs minimum. I took it at 3.15PM on Tuesday and within 2 hours began to cramp. I will note I also took some anti-sickness tablets and codeine/panadol (paracetamol) 30 mins beforehand. I had a decent flow, but still lighter than my usual period so initially I was concerned it wouldn't work. The pain was typical to my usual period, maybe slighlty more so I'd rate a 7-8/10 but it wasn't extreme at all. I bled for almost 14 days straight, but the first 7 was the "heavier" bleeding, whereas the last 7 were spotting and the odd clot that came out. Girls, you will be fine. I still prepared for it to be a lot, but luckily it was very simple. I know it's scary and the unknown isn't appealing, but you GOT THIS. You are strong and it will be fine! Sending love to you all xRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mixedmama21 | 25-34 | Female | Patient
7/31/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My experience seems atypical. I normally never have heavy periods or cramping anyways. I took the vaginal pills around 6:30pm. Mild cramping started around 10pm. Still no major symptoms. Around 1am I noticed the first round of bleeding when going to bathroom (I laid down the entire time so nothing showed until going to bathroom). Around 3am I passed a huge baseball sized clot and tissue. I assume this was it. My pain was about a 1/10. It was more emotional pain than physical for me. Still some bleeding but no more clots since the big one. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ashley | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/28/2021
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm 31, was 7 weeks in, and i had my other/first (surgical) abortion at 19. Based on the way nurses and the doctor had presented the option to me, i assumed it would be just some bad cramping, which, some people may experience! Lucky you. And maybe some nausea, which is what i was dealing with anyway; i didnt remember pregnancy being so debilitating, so it was an extra easy choice to terminate. They said to take ibuprofen, nothing else. Some of yall look like they gave you pain meds and tbh my dude, the option would have been really nice. Excruciating pain, to the point i wanted to vomit, for 4 straight hours, laying on the bathroom floor, diarrhea, shivering violently from the wildest chills. Ive always considered myself to have a pretty decent pain tolerance, but im being honest when im saying this was the worst pain ive ever experienced. That being said! When you finally beat the ceaseless walls of agony (me an hour ago), you feel great. I am exhausted, but i can finally eat, and will sleep like a rock tonight. Prepare to pass A LOT of chunky blood, also, but that was 100 percent the least of my concerns, as i thought i was going to die and considered being ubered to the ER at 11pm. Anyway, hope this helps!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More