Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

42 People found this comment helpful

I was prescribed the drug yesterday within a four week pregnancy. After reading many of the online reviews I was absolutely terrified, which as a result I am writing this review in an effort to help calm some of the nerves out there. Although I have three more nights to go with this, (I am to take 400mcgs over four nights)I have to say my first night was not the nightmarish experiences women o...

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

ple give suggetionMisoprostol.oral

Shared reviews and ratings

you can do it | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
8/13/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Yes the reviews are scary, I too made the mistake of reading them prior to dissolving four pills in my mouth. I sat and waited for the pain and suffering to begin. Yes pain was present, yes bleeding and crying. However, I did not suffer from vomiting and diarrhoea luckily. I had codeine medication at hand and only took it after the pregnancy had passed so that I could get some sleep. Having a good support person present if possible is a big relief. It’s scary and daunting but knowing it’s temporary and will soon pass is what got me through. Within 30 minutes of the second dose I began cramping, not severe but painful. That lasted on and off for four or so hours. I also had chills and around hour six I passed the pregnancy and felt instant relief of any pain I was feeling. Keep a heat pack handy, I think that is all that kept the pain at bay. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Gaone | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
8/13/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I’m I the only only one who got affected in the head by this medication, the pills dissolved straight into my brain and head and clotted my blood inside my head??????I’m dying

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
# | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/11/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I want to be the first to say that not all women are going to have the same experience taking this medication. And I also want to say that this is in no way me trying to scare anyone, but it’s just my experience. I’ve gone through this twice. Going into my first experience I was 6 weeks and was told that it isn’t worse than bad period cramps. It was far from that in reality and wish I was better prepared. I was puking, cramping, having diarrhea. I couldn’t sleep and was in and out of the shower. It passed after a few hours. And all in all wasn't nearly as terrible as my second one. I thought that since I had gone through the pain before I could handle it again. I was 9 weeks this time around. The pain started within 20 minutes of taking the pills and was nearly almost unbearable 2 hours in. Luckily this time I was prescribed norco and ondanestron, but it didn’t seem to do much because I was still puking and having pain that radiating throughout my entire body. I couldn’t sit still. I was all over the place. From the floor to the shower, the toilet. I’d like to think I have a fairly high pain tolerance... This humbled me really quick. It lasted about 7 hours. The peak was about 1 hour and is probs the worse thing I’ve ever experienced. I cannot describe the pain I felt. I almost called for an ambulance but figured there wasn’t anything they could do and waited it out. I felt a huge urge to push and low and behold it passed, about 30 minutes after that I had some cramping and a HUGE clot, or the placenta came out and it was over. I’m not trying to scare anyone but just giving my honest truth and letting other women know they’re pain isn’t invalid just bc majority didn’t have the same experience. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jamie | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/6/2022
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I found out at 8 weeks and 2 days there was no fetal heart rate. I waited almost 3 weeks for my body to miscarry naturally and when it didnt the doctor reccommended this medication. In hindsight, I should have read reviews. I had no idea what to expect and would not say I was provided reasonable expectations by my physician. I have had a natural miscarriage in the past and it was not painful... while sitting on the toilet in great pain and looking for the light at the end of the tunnel I read some reviews that mentioned their doctors provided pain management and I can honestly say I wish mine had done the same. I took the medication at about 9pm... by 1am there was mild cramping... by 1:45am it had significantly intensified and by 2am it was a 6/10. Very painful. I have pretty high pain tolerance and dont feel this scale is an exaggeration. Waves of abdominal and back pain with little to no relief between waves. I passed a few large tissue clots.... by 3:00am the pain was a 7/10 and I was cold/hot and puking. By 3:30am I passed an almost lemon sized clot/sack and imediately the pain was gone. I hope this and other reviews help prepare women who have chosen this method. I have had a dnc and should I ever be in a similar situation in future I would elect for that method over this one. Its scary and intimidating, however much more structured and I found the pain quite tolerable. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/5/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This was my first abortion, and i was 9 weeks pregnant. I was very scared before taking these pills, as I had no clue what to expect and had been told about some awful experiences. I firstly took the four tablets, and let them dissolve in my cheeks for 30 mins. About 5 minutes after my hands started burning and itching, about 2 minutes after this i was straight to the toilet, throwing up and experiencing diarrhoea. Then not long after the awful cramps kicked in, they were coming in waves (almost like how contractions are described) I had taken a couple pain killers just after taking the four tablets, but I don’t think they did much help seen as though i threw up not long after. The pain died down just after an hour, and i had about 20 minutes to relax, then it all started again, but this time worse. The cramps intensified significantly and once again kept vomiting, which didn’t help as i couldn’t keep the pain killers down. This was hands down the worst pain i have ever felt, it made me never want to have sex again, i had shivers and kept going from freezing cold to too hot and sweating. I couldn’t sit still. Then after about 30 mins the pains finally stopped and then the bleeding started. The clots came out and that’s when i knew it was all over and i could relax again. Once these came out all the pain stopped and i felt back to my normal self instantly. I had experienced really bad morning sickness throughout the pregnancy so i struggled to eat before taking the tablets, this probably didn’t help. I would suggest taking pain killers before the tablets so at least they kick in in case you experience vomiting. Although it was the worst pain i have ever felt, it did eventually end and now just left with a normal period, and minor cramps which i can definitely cope with. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | Patient
8/3/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My experience with the abortion pill was much like the rest of these ladies in the reviews. I would compare it to a bad period, heavy bleeding and bad cramping. I do have a little girl and I can honestly say the cramping was not close to the labor contractions. I went in 7/26 (9weeks3days)took my first dose at 430 pm . Next day came around ..(4pm) took nausea meds and 1 of the 2 pain meds that were recommended. 430 is when I took the 2nd dose (miso.) felt a little out of it after . Got to my parents house and started to leak . Use the restroom and it was like I was on my period . Then 15-20 minutes later I felt myself leaking again but I couldn’t control it , that’s when I knew it was really working . Use the restroom and there a clot went . ( uncomfortable but relieving) . Drove home and about 30-45 minutes later is when I felt the same pressure and leaking sensation happening . Went to pee and plop another one went . Wasn’t until before I took a shower (10pm) is when I truly felt and saw the sack come out. At first I was in shock but knew this was the right decision for my family an I as we’re plan on moving out of state soon . After I showered the lemon sized clot came out …(sorry for the in depth detail) and that’s when I felt better . It’s been a week and I’m still bleeding as if I’m on my period . Cramping here and there but I take the meds they gave me, its helped a ton . .. to anyone nervous or scared just if we all can do it so can you . Don’t let others tell you its is a bad idea if your intuition is telling you right now isn’t the right time If you truly aren’t ready Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
17weeks | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/1/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 17weeks pregnant and i have gone through this combination tablet of mifepristone and misoprostol.mifepristone the first dose I took orally followed by misoprostol sublingual route after 24hours of mifepristone. Right after misoprostol I had very hard cramps and itches on my palm as well and they started to lesser after few mins and then I started with very very terrible pains usually labour pains maybe but I have controlled all of these pains and had severe vomiting and then after 5-6 hours I felt like expulsion and went over the toilet and there we go with my embryo sac( balloon like grey coloured) was out from my body and that’s it I reduced all of my pain symptoms and vomiting and was immediately back to my original state and took rest and felt so relief. And done I reduced all of my pregnancy symptoms and my bump also right after expulsion but after expulsion I started to bleed and continued for 3-4 days. It worked but horrible pain (labour pain which is unbearable HORRIBLE). Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rachel | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
7/30/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was absolutely terrified to take this medication because of some of the horror stories I had heard from friends and some of the reviews I had read on here. I was 5 weeks pregnant and took the mifepristone around 44 hours before the misoprostol buccally. I also took my prescribed anxiety medication (klonopin 2mg) and prescribed pain killers 20 minutes before taking the misoprostol (100 mg tramadol and 400 mg ibuprofen). I stayed in bed with a heating pad on my stomach and I did feel the slightest amount of cramping but it was like the absolute lightest period pain I have ever had - I can’t even really say it was painful or uncomfortable at all! I redosed my ibuprofen every 3-4 hours for the next 8 or so hours and I had no pain the remainder of the day. I am still bleeding but it is fairly light and I am able to be up and around the house and enjoying my day without much pain. I think BEING PREPARED and having a PLAN for staying ahead on the pain medication is what really helped me - this was easier than 70% of my regular periods. For reference I have no children and this was my first abortion. I am 28.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Female |
7/29/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a REAL review. Ladies, please do NOT let these reviews scare you. It was not bad. This is my real experience. I was not far along at all. Monday I went into the clinic and they could not see the baby on the ultrasound so they sent me home. I went back 3 days later on Thursday 7/28/22 and they could see the tiny sack on the ultrasound so they gave me the first pill in clinic at 11:30am and then sent me home with the pills. That same day at 5pm I took one of the pin killers that they prescribed me (Norco). At 5:30pm I inserted all 4 of the pills while laying down. Around 8pm I started feeling lots of pressure around my pelvis and bloating. Still no bleeding. Around 8:55 I felt nauseous and sick. This was by far the worst part but honesty wasn’t even that bad at all… I went into the bathroom right away and felt like I was going to have diarrhea and vomit at the same time and I felt a little light headed and felt like I was going to faint but I pushed through. I puked a little, then had diarrhea, and right then and there the bleeding started. It’s like my body said “okay we are doing this”. I went back to bed with pillows propped under my knees and a heating pad turned on high on my pelvis because I had pretty bad cramping. *please make sure you buy a heating pad. It helped the cramping pain a lot.* It had been 4 hours since I took the first pain killer so I went ahead and took another one at a little past 9:10pm. The bad pain and cramping only lasted until 9:45pm. After that I was completely fine and just had the lightest amount of cramping afterwards. I went to sleep, woke up at around 2am to pee, and passed a large clot. It is now Friday (the next day) and I’m still cramping lightly. I was able to go to ihop and get breakfast and felt just fine, kinda like I was on my period. I passing blood and grey stuff. They say the grey stuff is the sack. I would honestly compare this experience to a bad period. I literally would be able to do it again tomorrow if I had to. I am convinced that these crazy experiences are from girls who are much farther along, or are fear monger’s. I don’t want to take away from any girl’s experiences because I know everyone goes through different things but this was my honest and true experience. You can do this, be brave and push through and you will be just fine! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jaymee | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/28/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

So 7/26 i took the first pill at about 11a.m. The next day i inserted the 4 pills at 6:30 p.m. i took tramadol 30 minutes before inserting. For about 3 hours i didn’t feel anything. About 9:30 i started cramping and bleeding i took a shower had a bit of diarrhea from 9:30 to 10 i cramped. Then it felt like “my water broke” and i felt relieved. I went to bed and woke up just fine and went to work the next morning.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Caz | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
7/28/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was 5+2 weeks pregnant. I took the mifepristone Tuesday morning - I felt a little nauseous and had mild cold symptoms. I got a bath Wednesday evening, had a couple of over the counter “fast acting” painkillers and then at 7pm took the first 4 misoprostol which I inserted in my vagina. Over the next 2 hours I had moderate cramping and one bout of diorrhea which happened at the same time as a “gush” type feeling. Not pleasant, but not unmanageable either. At 10pm I took 2 more misoprostol (as advised by the hospital) and another 2 painkillers. Quite quickly the cramping feeling returned (no diorrhea this time). I sat on the toilet for about 20 minutes and then went to bed. I was more uncomfortable than in pain so had no issues sleeping. I woke up in the morning and felt another little gush on the toilet. Same day I have had mild flu type symptoms, but the overwhelming sense of relief cancels out any discomfort I’m in. I’m happy I took the 2nd medication early evening to deal with it on my own and to be able to sleep through part of the process. I’m happy I went through with the procedure, albeit il definitely be more careful with contraception moving forward because it wasn’t pleasant! (But also wasn’t the horror you’ve probably read in some of these “reviews”Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anon | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/22/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hi ladies, I wanted to share my experience as I was TERRIFIED after reading reviews on the internet but for me it was a really easy process. I found out I was pregnant at 4 weeks and decided that it was best to not proceed- never an easy decision but was the right one. I took the first pill on Tuesday (no side effects at all) and then I inserted 4 misoprostol vaginally 48 hours later. I had NO pain at all, I did however get a fever and chills but that only lasted a few hours. I didn’t start bleeding for at least 5 hours and even then it was only when I went to the toilet where I passed 4 coin sized clots. Very minimal bleeding on my pad. It was quite emotional but physically, it was easy. I was worried (as most reviews said bleeding was very heavy with painful cramps) so I called the nurse 24 hours after taking the pills to check and she said that could be all it is as I wasn’t far along. She advised to take a pregnancy test in 3 weeks time so I’m praying it’s negative. To anyone who reads this, please know that it is not as scary as what your mind tells you it is- you have got this!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bambi | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/13/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I read so many reviews on here before deciding to write mine. I never looked up the reviews before I did this. I wish my experience was like the positive ones here, but I would be lying if I said it was. I was 5 weeks pregnant when I took the pills at the clinic. That was fine. After the pills dissolving on my cheeks, the issues started.first the severe cramps. Then the diarrhea. Then the puking. This was all going on in the bathroom at once. The pain was extreme, it wasn’t like a bad period cramp, I would have always considered I had bad cramps which is why I wasn’t fearful going into the process. The pain lasted for maybe 6 hours to a severe extent. I was surprised that I didn’t faint. I didn’t ring the doc because I honestly couldn’t dial for help. The bleeding started about 2 hours after the pills. It was light first then heavy. I didn’t see or feel anything pass, I think maybe I was too early to see anything. Just as well because the process was so tough. This has honestly scared me off of sex, I’m having trouble being intimate because I’m so afraid of it happening again even with BC. I would say to look into the surgical before this , judging by the reviews here there’s a serious variation in how people experience this. It saddens me reading the reviews that say peoples bad experiences with the pills are false and fake, i am here to say they 100% are true, I am one of them. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Talia | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/10/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was 9weeks when I decided to take the abortion pill . I was literally terrified and changed my appointment 3x prior , I have 2 kids and my birthing experiences have been HORRIBLE I DO NOT TOLERATE PAIN WELL AT ALL , hence me freaking out after reading reviews . I wanted to get the abortion pill because it was going to be in the comfort of my own home so I did . The doctor gave me a pill to take in the office and gave me 4 pills in a plastic small bag to take at home . The first day I felt absolutely NOTHING but my anxiety was all over the place because I was preparing myself for the worse . The next day (24 hours later) I took 1 500 mg naproxen the doctor prescribed me and 2 Tylenols , and 30 minutes later I put 2 of the abortion pills on each side of my cheeks . I didn’t feel anything until about 4 hours later , I started to feel cramping I’ll say they were a 6 out of 10 . I put a bottle of hot water which also helped and laid down on my couch . The cramping lasted about 1 hour and a half . I got diahrrea and went to the bathroom 3x then started bleeding a little bit . Half hour later I felt a sudden pop in my pelvic and tan to the bathroom and a bunch of blood clots just started coming down . The pain is went away and I felt instant relief . It literally was not as bad as I thought AT ALLL because I literally thought I would end up calling the ambulance and going to the hospital . Please don’t believe all the negative reviews you read . They had my anxiety on 100000 and I was preparing for literally the worse . This was sooooooooo much better than I expected ! I am currently having light period cramps and bleeding normal with some clots . Definitely would recommend the pill instead of surgical. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | Patient
7/9/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a real review. Reading the reviews online before taking the pill I was absolutely terrified for what was to come, but then I remembered there are people out there who write fake reviews just to scare you into not going through with your abortion. I took one pain killer and nausea pill (prescribed) 30 minutes before inserting the abortion pill vaginally at midnight. I fell right asleep after. I woke up at 4 am in pain. I threw up a few times and continued to cramp badly for about an hour. The cramps felt like I was on my period and also had the stomach bug but they only lasted an hour. Around 5 am I felt relief with a sensation that felt like I had peed myself but really I passed a major blood clot. Immediately after passing the blood clot the cramping subsided and I felt completely fine and went back to sleep. I woke up the next morning around 10 am feeling great and bleeding no different then I was on my period. I definitely won’t lie that hour of pain was tough but it was completely worth it and no worse than having a bad stomach bug. Don’t let people scare you and remember that pain is temporary and you can get through this. Having an actual child would be much more painful then just this one hour of pain. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Elisha | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/9/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

1 word painful (>_<) I had diarrhea and cramping on 100% I was only 5weeks pregnant

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
S | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/9/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I went to the clinic to receive the medical abortion on Tuesday. The doctor explained I may have heavy cramping and bleeding while the pregnancy passes and light bleeding/ spotting thereafter. She informed me it will take about 6 hours for the heavy bleeding to pass. She prescribed me 800mg ibuprofen and a nausea medication just incase. The nice doctor then proceeds to administer the first pill (Mifepristone) which was easy to take. I didn’t experience any symptoms the next 24 hours after this pill. The next step was to put the 4 tablets of misoprostol in your cheeks and let desolve for 30 mins. This wasn’t the best but not bad so far. 4 hours pass with minor cramps and I am feeling great. This is feeling like a breeze! UNTIL.. I had to take the second dose of misoprostol. Almost immediately after dissolving the 4 tablets, my body felt like it went into shock. I began shaking and sweating profusely and I ran to the bathroom to curl into ball from the pain of the cramps. A few more minutes pass as I’m on the toilet and then I began to vomit and have diarrhea. I sit here for about an hour as it tries to pass going in and out of consciousness. I finally call out to my roommate for help and she generously brings my nausea medication and an oxy she had from giving birth. I muscle the energy to walk back to my room and finally fall asleep from the oxy. Heating pads and hot shower only made the pain worse. To my surprise I woke up without much pain. I was able to go to work and made it through the day with some heavy bleeding. Cramps were non existent this day (Wednesday) Thursday and Friday were a breeze I would compare it to a normal period. I even was able to work out Friday. Saturday morning comes however, and I am back to fetal position rolling around in so much pain. Bleeding has not slowed and I am also very bloated. I have not yet taken a pregnancy test to test the efficiency of the medication but I do not recommend this medication to anyone. If an in clinic abortion was offered to me and I had detailed information on how the medical abortion was going to be, I 100% would opt for the in clinic! I am very disappointed with the lack of information that was given to me in regards to how it would pass and what symptoms I would be experiencing. I just want this to be over with already. I am very frustrated and still in so much pain. Do not be fooled by the others that say it is an easy experience. While I know our bodies are all different and respond differently, I wish I had saw these reviews before I started. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Haggbdn | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/9/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I want to write a positive review because 24 ago a was shaking in fear and anxiety before inserting 4 tablets internally at 10pm, I had no side affects from the first medication. Fast forward 3 hours, no cramps no bleeding I use the second dose orally, spotting started maybe 2 hours later followed by increased bleeding each time I went to the toilet with clots hours later (I didn’t really bleed while resting) it’s now 11:15am and I’m bleeding like on a heavy period, so far I haven’t had any pain or cramps what so ever. I did take 2 codeine with 2 ibubrofen about 20 mins before the tablets and continued with paracetamol a few hours later as well as more codeine. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/3/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I’m only writing this bc i was reading the reviews before doing this and it scared the hell out of me. I am 22 this was my first pregnancy and abortion experience ever. I was 4 weeks pregnant and I know everybody is different and we all experience it differently but for me this was absolutely terrible. I took the first pill on Thursday morning at the doctors around 9am I had no side effects from this one. Friday morning at 10am I took the nausea medicine and 800mg of ibuprofen. At about 10:30 am I put the 4 pills in my cheeks and let them sit for 30 mins before washing them down. About 20 mins after that I had SEVERE cramps and instant diarrhea. As soon as I got off of the toilet I got really sweaty and shaky and threw up. After throwing up I ran to my bed and put the heating pad on instantly went to sleep so I didn’t have to feel it anymore. I slept for a good 4 hours before waking up again with sever cramping, terrible diarrhea and a moderate amount of bleeding with some clots. I took another 800mg ibuprofen and went back to sleep for about an hour with the heating pad. After waking up from that I wasn’t really in pain anymore. I’m now on day 3 and the blood is a little heavier than the first day but I’m no longer having any cramping or diarrhea. This is very tolerable don’t let the reviews scare you if it’s what needs to be done but personally I would NEVER do this again. Please be sure you have a heating pad it is the only thing that got me through this. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female |
7/3/2022
Condition: Abortion
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm 21 and was 8 weeks pregnant. I took the pills about 9 hours ago at the moment. I understand the other commenters are trying to help ease your fears or anxiety and it's kind but please please please listen to me and Do Not take this route of abortion. It is quite *literally* the worst pain and regret you will ever endure in your life. Please I beg you don't take it with the hopes of the chance you won't suffer. It's such a horrific and agonizing experience.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More