Show ratings & reviews for

2.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I used this product as prescribed for a condition on scalp, 5 months later I still can not remove it from my scalp and hair. I have spent a lot of money on shampoos, etc trying to get it out which has left me with a build up on my scalp that will not leave no matter what I try. This product does not wash out. It seems to move on the scalp I know this as I know have a build up of oil on my forehe...

Shared reviews and ratings

ryan babiak | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years |
7/6/2021
Condition: Skin Condition
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

my condition has improved but has left my forehead with unsightly spots!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 3-6 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/21/2021
Condition: Skin Condition
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used it on my 5 year old's scalp. It burns. Had to wash it out immediately.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mm | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/15/2020
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Does not stop the itching

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bornrebel_21 | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/19/2020
Condition: Disease that Causes Disc-Shaped Patches On the Upper Body
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

The cream worked well, the only thing is that wherever the cream was applied to, the skin is flaking off and skin is very sensitive when wearing pants, etc.. This cream was applied to my legs and feet which caused the bottom of my feet to flake, seems like walking on pins and needles.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
patient1 | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/16/2018
Condition: Rash
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

doesn't reduce the symptoms even though it requires a doctor's prescriptions. Other brands offer instant results so this product seems to be defective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chris | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/18/2016
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

works while using it.Condition returns immediately when I stop using it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tahir baig | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/29/2014
Condition: Skin Rash that Becomes Thick & Discolored From Rubbing It
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Not very effecTive. I used .5 pErpp Not very effective this is 10 th week 50 percent results. My dr told me to contineu,middle finger infection dr said fungal infection.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/26/2014
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
so sad | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/29/2013
Condition: Skin Condition
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used this product as prescribed for a condition on scalp, 5 months later I still can not remove it from my scalp and hair. I have spent a lot of money on shampoos, etc trying to get it out which has left me with a build up on my scalp that will not leave no matter what I try. This product does not wash out. It seems to move on the scalp I know this as I know have a build up of oil on my forehead and face as well. I have lost my job due to appearance and always wiping my face, I haven't been able to wear make up or do my hair in months. As you can not see an ointment my friends and family think I am crazy and obsessing which I am not, please suggestion something to end this miseryRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Betaderm | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/22/2013
Condition: Rash
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More