Show ratings & reviews for

4.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

41 People found this comment helpful

I have suffered with anxiety, and feelings of panic for over 20 yrs. This is the best, most effective medicine for me. I can still drive, work, and carry on a normal life. But I will have to remain on it the rest of my life. All pshcho's would tell me is take a deep breath, take a walk, read a book, find your happy place. None of these things worked. Most Dr.s dont want to give out anxiety meds. B...

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

copared to real valuem they suck

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
9/23/2021
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

FDA Approved medicines without prescription Kindly place your orders here with heavy discounts available, Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306 are Ambien, Valium, Xanax, Klonopin, Tramadol, and Soma. We have available stocks for Oxycontin, Hydrocodone, Adderall and Ativan etc. Deliver the packages in 2-3 days after placing the order.' Don't think just place your order now by email or by sending SMS. Also, if you need a picture of medicines before placing the order. Do let us know because we believe in Customer Satisfaction. We do overnight shipping also on request. Feel free to contact us for any queries. Regards, Health Care Call and text 1(775)-773-5306 Whatspp only :- +1(775)-773-5306, You can send a small note to: peterkings2014 @ gmail. comRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Maggy | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/12/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am diagnosed with ADHD, PTSD, and social anxiety. I take diazepam for anxiety and muscle tension. I love it because how long the effects last, and the physical effects are great. I get severe headaches 15+ days a month, nausea from anxiety, trouble falling asleep, and muscle tension. I have tried various muscle relaxers which don't work. I also take Fioricet for my headaches but can't take that everyday. I cannot take ibuprofen anymore due to getting two ulcers. So diazepam 5mg does the trick for many of my issues. I think that it's best if you have physical issues alongside your anxiety. Because frankly it's not the best at killing anxiety. It can take a bit to kick in. I think clonazepam is better for pure mental anxiety. But for me personally, my anxiety/stress manifests itself physically in so many ways. And then I become more anxious and upset because I'm feeling physically uncomfortable. I sometimes only have to take half or even a quarter of a 5mg tablet, and I'll feel better while still being able to work. And it lasts for a very long time which is probably my favorite part. But as I said it's not the best benzo for anxiety in my opinion, I think clonazepam is better for anxiety but it doesn't help all these physical issues the same way and doesn't last anywhere near as long. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Johnson | Patient
6/25/2021
Condition: Seizure with Loss of Normal Tone or Strength
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got when i was lost of anxiety I got when i was lost of anxiety. When you meet a specialist with his idea of all kind of researched about this drug. People may give so many complaint about it results. My advise to you all is purchase your drugs in a good Pharma center. He will deliver you with the best. Take what they offer with a dose of caution. To get Medication with discounts, talk to a Medical/pharmacist Personnel ; text/call and whatsapp messenger, (+1 682-587-9826), those outside USA and Canada can also Mail Him: It's to treat anxiety, muscle spasms and fits (seizures) everything is discreet. They fly it to you. (Ref: Med 22), No Prescriptions and Health Insurance Required.We do the best offer to your demand Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
fufon5 | 35-44 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/1/2019
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I don't know WHY everyone loves this medication. I have tried the REAL Roche Brand Valium AND the generic and they both suck; either on high or low doses. I have severe anxiety, PTSD and symptoms of DID. My old psych. thought this was med was the messiah of benzos! The only thing that works for me is lorazepam/Ativan, Klonopin/clonazepam or Xanax/alprazolam - which I do not like taking, but will they will help my panic. I had a severe panic attack with dissociation and kept taking diazepam and waited and waited for it to work to kill the attack - it took forever. If I had any other Benzo, like lorazepam or Klonopin it would have killed the panic attack in 20 minutes. Thumps down for diazepam for me. However, everyone is different. It's supposed to be a good med to wean off other benzos.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
June Lander | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/10/2019
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take it occasionally for periods of anxiety it really works for me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sam | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/5/2018
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have had 10 MI s 7 stents now a stroke effective my right side I take them to relax and calm me now. It works!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Recent Widow | 75 or over | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/4/2018
Condition: Chronic Trouble Sleeping
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Doctor order 5 mg to be taken 1/2 to 1 at bed time. Took 1/2 which did nothing so a few hours took the other 1/2. Did this for a few nights. Decided to take a whole tablet. Still couldn't sleep. Next day I could not function. Could not breathe. Ambulance came and EMT got my breathing controlled. I had trouble answering their questions. Could not read my signature when I signed their form. Three days later I am still having problems with dizziness. Afraid to drive and cannot walk far. Will see my doctor when she gets back to the office. Went back to my regular medication for depression. Was a terrible experience for me, my family and friends.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Garret | 25-34 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/8/2018
Condition: Panic Disorder
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Best Anti Anxiety medication that I have tried. I recommend it to people who suffer from Anxiety.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
AlJane | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
12/1/2017
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I went to the ER with severe pain in my left side under my rib cage. I also had atrial fibrillation with RVR at a rate of 170 with hypotension. I still had muscle spasms after two days in the hospital. Upon going home and trying tens, biofreeze, rest etc., I took a diazepam and the pain lessened from a 10 to a 4.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sarah | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
10/24/2017
Condition: Calming of Pediatric Patient by Administration of Sedative
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've used this medication for years for my motion sickness when traveling. It works so well and I'm grateful!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
eleyezeee | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
9/6/2017
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

2 years of use for muscle spasms. No improvement. Off medication 3 months. Developing more spasms. Very hard to sleep after stopping. Very irritable after stopping. Wish I never started on them!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kell | 35-44 | Female | Caregiver
8/30/2017
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

better then xanax

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
FUMMING!! | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
5/2/2016
Condition: Panic Disorder
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been on this for 4 year's now for Panic disorder and the best one out there is the real one ROCHE r the Watson brand if u are given the knockoff brand teva is like taking nothing.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Robert | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
4/3/2016
Condition: Muscle Spasm
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried muscle relaxants like Flexeril before but they had no effect on my muscle spasms. Oddly enough this helps with the knots and the pain associated with them to varying degrees. I take it as needed and sometimes it completely stops the muscle spasms and sometimes it barely does a thing, regardless of the spasm intensity. I wish there was more consistency but this is the only medication that seems to help so I'll take what I can get. Also makes me a bit loopy to varying degrees. Feels good but not exactly useful for trying to get things done plus I sometimes get depressed coming off it.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
shundennis | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/9/2016
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

clams me down

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Blondie | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
1/23/2016
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication has saved my life. I suffer from chronic anxiety and no other medications have helped. I have tried so many. I started taking it 30 years ago and many Dr's have advised that I stop. I did stop for 1 year about 8 years ago and it was the worst year that I can remember. I hate that it is habit forming but it is the only thing I have found that helps me get through the day. I will probably have to take if for the rest of my life and I am fine with that, if only every new doctor I saw would not try to be the one who can get me off of it!! They make it for a reason. I keep my dosage between 10 and 20 mg per day.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
chester | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
8/11/2015
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

mylan's brand of valium, like many generics, is not even half as effective as the real thing; the product is cheap and quality is crappy. don't the cheap rip off versions get tested and checked by the FDA? no matter what doctors and pharmasists say, generic are poor substitues for the real meds they claim to be. anyone who's had the name brand of valium will no what i'm talking about. mylan drugs are cheap knock offs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lawro | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
6/17/2015
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use Diazepam for anxiety and insomnia a couple of days a week. Overall its a very effective medication but as with all benzodiazepines tolerance builds up over a few weeks and months. I find the anxiolytic effects remain fairly constant but with daily use its loses most of its efficacy at treating insomnia. Physically addictive so only use once or twice weekly now

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dave | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
4/26/2015
Condition: Anxious
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it made me feel less anxious and less paranoid and also helped with my epilepsy and my aches and pains due to arthritis and nuroleptic pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/5/2015
Condition: Sleep Disturbance with Extreme Anxiety
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More