Show ratings & reviews for

4.0 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

I had spinal surgery and needed to insure that my vitamins and minerals were sufficient

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/16/2009
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/21/2009
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 27 weeks pregnant and have not had any problems with this vitamin.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/2/2009
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Natalcare is easy to take, the pill is not too large...like most prenatal vitamins. Also, it seems to be helping keeping me regular. I experienced constipation before using the product.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/21/2009
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nhubbard | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/14/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Samantha | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/1/2008
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I haven't had any problems taking this vitamin and have been taking it for a month, but I went to get it refilled today and was informed it was recalled. I searched online, the only thing I found was that it was voluntarily recalled by the manufacturer because it had a possibility to contain large pills. So far I haven't read anything negative about the pill or side effects from it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
reichard2318 | 13-18 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/29/2008
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I just found out that I am 7 weeks pregnant and they prescribed me with the Natal Plus Oral. They been wonderful with helping keep me going. I havent experienced any of the side effects listed. Great Hair and nail improvement though!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cherrybabe42421 | 19-24 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
6/22/2008
Condition: Pregnancy
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I just found out I was pregnant. It made me a little sick to my stomach, and a little uncomfortable at first, but I am adjusting to it, I think. I am not sure if it kick started my morning sickness, or just causes me to have an upset stomach.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
turtlegb | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/17/2007
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had spinal surgery and needed to insure that my vitamins and minerals were sufficient

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More