Show ratings & reviews for

4.3 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

16 People found this comment helpful

Improved energy & stamina, LIBIDO, lean muscle, weight loss, thicker hair, improved mental function.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

Hives

Shared reviews and ratings

Rambo | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/21/2019
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have only taken it for a week, but I am experiencing extreme somnolence (sleepiness) after I take it, into the next day. I was wondering if this side effect passes over time. It really is difficult to concentrate the next day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fouke | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
8/15/2018
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm 55. I started taking it 7 months ago. My Dr told me that it would take a couple of months to begin kicking in for weight loss but my sleep would improve in the 1st week. He was correct. My sleep apnea has ceased. I've lost 75 lbs (270 to 195). I am also dieting and exercising. Doctor told me that about half of the weight loss was due to the injections. To be honest though, I did not have any energy to exercise before the injections.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year |
5/29/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/31/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have chronic fatigue syndrome and found that this is the only thing that helped me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tom Davis | 55-64 | Male | Patient
3/27/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/21/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Improved muscle firmness and loss of body fat.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Haley | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/23/2017
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I always got a red welt after use and the last wo times I injected it I got severe itching of palms of hands and soles of feet. I was using a auto pen for injections. I discontinued use due to fear of serious allergic reaction.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Saltgypse | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/11/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been on it 3 months. Improved memory, skin elasticity, hair, more muscle, leaner, only down side....my hunger has increased 10 fold

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/20/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Improved energy & stamina, LIBIDO, lean muscle, weight loss, thicker hair, improved mental function.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/9/2013
Condition: Growth Hormone Deficiency Dwarfism
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hives

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Reverend | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/13/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Got Hives the other day

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/25/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Helps gain weight and lean muscle mass.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rrobinson209 | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/12/2008
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Gives energy Better sleep Quicker recovery after workouts Better ability to focus

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More