Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

159 People found this comment helpful

Very effective. Take without food to help absorption quickly and last longer. Effect does *not* run out in 4 hours. I have taken as little as 10-15 mg and felt the benefits for well over 12 hours. This of course will be different for everyone. Would recommend starting with a very, very low dose. My first dose of 25mg made my penis hurt due to the long lasting and persistent erections. He...

Most voted negative review

8 People found this comment helpful

I have used all three pills, such as viagra, levitra and etc. Nothing works. I can get aroused but not hard. I can see it start to work, then nothing.

Shared reviews and ratings

Junior | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/4/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took me a year to talk to my doctor...and, when I did, I was so nervous my blood pressure was off the charts! We tried it and it worked great. The only side affect was some moderate flushing in the first 30 minutes. ......I only with we hadn't waited so long.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Male | Patient
12/1/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Hello - I am a 51 year old man. I live a healthy lifestyle in that I eat healthy (no fast food) and exercise 4-5 times per week. That being said, over the past few years I had noticed that I had most a little pep-in-my step so to speak. While sex was great with my wife, I found it was harder for me to maintain an erection for long and it was not as hard. Finally got up the courage to call my doctor for a prescription yesterday. I was surprised at how easy it was... I thought they would make me come in for a visit but they called it right in to my pharmacy. 8 50mg pills. I read some reviews that suggested not taking a full dose, so I cut one in half and took it at 6pm. I am blown away with how effective this drug is!!! My wife and I had sex at 12:00am and I performed like I was in my 20's again! My wife was pleasantly surprised. If I had known how easy it was to get and how effective it would be, I would have tried this much earlier. Highly recommend exploring this if you are having some issues down there. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mikedownunder | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
11/21/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am approaching 90 and have found this product to be very helpful. Erections vary but today after taking half 100mg the previous nite and then the other half prior to sex I found that I could get hard within 5 minutes and my morning wood was ready for action.Having practised kegel exercises I have now got the art of pumping myself near erect. Viagra does the rest. The down side is that my erection does not last too long so timing is everything. My wife needs me to last longer but what can I do? Once the climax comes I cannot stop it. Do get a headache behind the eyes otherwise OK.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Moose | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/19/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm in my early 40s, would never have guessed at this age I would be needing assistance in that area. I've recovered from COVID-19 twice and was struggling with post COVID-19 syndrome/ symptoms. Doctor found out COVID had zapped my testosterone levels and here we are. Either took too long to get hard or couldn't keep my erection. I was nervous about taking medication as I don't take anything else. It worked exactly as prescribed, like others I felt a preview (not an erection just a feeling) if you will at about 12-15 min that it was working. At 30 minutes it took just the slightest touch from my wife and I was rock solid. Best part is we were able to slow down and enjoy the moment as I didn't feel like I was going to lose my erection, no race against the clock. Made love for 40 minutes or so. About half hour after we finished he was ready to go again. Only side effect I had was mild flushing of the face, didn't last long, and very short lived ringing of the ears, which was also very short lived. No headache, no vision issues. Also as others have mentioned, I felt the effects long after 4 hours. Took it just before 8pm, an hour and a half after dinner, two great sessions that night, and woke up with the hardest morning wood in 20 years. Should also note I was given 50mg tablet, may try 25, but 50 was more than enough for me, although everyone is different. If you are struggling talk to you doctor, swallow your pride, honestly that was the worst part. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jesse Strang | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
9/9/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I’ve suffered from ED for about 20 years now. Trying viagra changed my life and allowed me to satisfy my partner. I’ve experienced no side effects whatsoever.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Edwinaso | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/24/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Im pretty I can satisfy and go deep, and touch the walls of any woman, and do any position with them

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bh0320 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years |
12/14/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Works as described. A real life saver.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chard | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/1/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

AMAZING! Iâ??m 51 and still in love with my wife. This drug has changed my life profoundly. Weâ??re close, happy, and satisfied. I would never admit I had ED til it became evident. I should have admitted it a few years ago. Very grateful. Very flush.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
M | 35-44 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/14/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Used V. for the first time. Cut 100mg to about 40mg for first try. It worked great. Within 1-hour had lasting Erec. Could have gone for 60-minutes. After 20 minutes went back to normal (I was worried about medicine lasting too long). Had gone to Dr. due to having to wait too long 3-5 days to have strong erec. for my wife. I plan on using 2-3 x per week for health intimacy with my wife. Before V. I could get erec. but had to rush when it occurred instead of enjoying the moment and taking our time, knowing I was fully erec. and no worry of the hardness intensity going away. As far as side effects I did not have any other than feeing light headed but that only lasted an hour. 40mg far exceeded my expectations. My local pharm. gave me the generic and used a discount card, 8 x 100 for only $15!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bjd | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/17/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Get a slight headache that last about 3 hours after no matter if full or half doseWithout Viagra I get hard but only about 85% 90% hard which makes full penetration in my wife difficult.With Viagra it is 100% rock solid and semen will fly out for 2-3 feet with about 5 to 10 spurts.Before Viagra sperm just dribbled out. At age 58 Viagra rolls back the clock to my 20 something self. Viagra worked better than the levitra and cialus. Levitra gave me a massive headache and Cialis made me dog tired the next day.Viagra works for me.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
edharold | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/4/2018
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It worked for several years but has no effect for the last couple of years/

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LEDFORD7081 | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/8/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

headache, and timing can be tricky, but rock hard. THE GIRLS LOVE IT!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Patrick | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/18/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Viagra is a great help for people who have erection problems. I have trouble to hold it over more than 5 minutes, so Viagra 50mg is the best solution for me. But the sides are there as well, I experiences headache and stuffy nose every time and when I see the experiences here ... it is a common problem. If anyone is interested in this drug I recommend you to take a price comparison engine like Drugeo.to to find fair priced priced offers.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Arthur | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
1/24/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been using for about a year and a half. I would say I have about a 85-90% success rate. Do not eat anything! Best time for me is in the morning when rested...take 1/2 of 100mg.tablet and ready to roll in 20-30 min. With another session likely later in the afternoon.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
CCC | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/22/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

mid 60's and erection increasingly slow to attain and maintain. This class of drug is awesome for quick arousal and very hard and long lasting erections. I highly recommend.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
John | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/18/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I tried 50 mg and it worked great. My urologist suggested that I try 25 mg and it worked just as well. Then I tried 12.5 mg and that dose worked also. Yesterday I tried having intercourse without it. I had an erection during oral sex and during initial intercourse, but I couldn't maintain it. I took 12.5 mg and an hour later I had an amazing erection. I am a 60 year old who uses generic Viagra from a Canadian supplier that my doctor recommended.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bigdog | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/30/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

works great

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/27/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a truly miraculous drug! I wish I had not waited so long to try it. I only take a forth of the 100 mg and it is amazing! My wife is as excited and pleased a I am. The only side effect is a slight headache, but totally worth it. I had actually forgotten how hard I could get! An extra benefit is the my cold hands and feet are warm when taking this dose. It was uncomfortable initiating the conversation with my Doctor, but am so glad that I did. Don't wait!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
clancy | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
4/25/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I found the original drug very effective, but since the generic drug has been available, it is next to useless

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Siegfried | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/14/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I've been on depression and PTSD medication for the last 5 years. Before all of that I had no problem getting an erection. After 4 disappointing years I asked my doctor to let me try it. 25mgs work exceptionally well for me. I felt like a real man. Masturbating with a flaccid penis just doesn't cut it. Yeah I'll cum; but it's so much better to have a hard dick in your hand. I've had 2 erections during an 8 hour dose. I feel so much better. My endorphins are running thru my brain. It relieves all of the stress. I'm in a pleasured moment and ready to take a peaceful nap. It's wonderful. I've had no side effects. But a little dizzy since it makes your blood pressure go down.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More