Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

32 People found this comment helpful

I am a 57 year old man and lately I have had trouble achieving and maintaining an erection long enough and hard enough for sex I take 3 20 mg tablets about 30 mins before sex and my erections are much harder and last longer after orgasm my erection stays hard for multiple sessions I am very satisfied and my wife is over the moon with excitement

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

DIDN'T WORK WASTE OF MONEY

Shared reviews and ratings

Grateful user | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
9/14/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Age 57, I started experiencing ED about 6 to 7 years ago, difficulty in getting and maintaining an erection. It started gradually and progressively got worst. Discussed this with my doctor last year and was prescribed sildenafil 100mg. For the first time in many years I was able to be aroused and have an erection without being manually stimulate my penis. Being on it for over a year now and ever grateful to the scientists for this. Side effects, stuffy nose for about 2 to 3 hours, and the phone screen looked brighter like the blue filter had been removed for a few hours. Not a bad inconvenience for the joy it brings. Oh don't take a heavy or fatty meal before taking the medication, it doesn't work. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/14/2021
Condition: Increased Pressure of Pulmonary Circulation
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It did not perform with the intended results, actually the opposite. As an added bonus, This medication gave me bad diarrhea. I'm not allergic to anything but I will not be taking this again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Cyclopatient | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
8/31/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Sometimes I want longer sexual performances, and this pill does the trick. The only problem is that I get always a strong headache (Paracetamol helps) and running nose.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Brian | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/28/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

At age 63, I had experienced diminished performance and the ability to achieve and sometimes maintain an erection. The mind was willing, but the body weak. I spoke to my doctor and he prescribed a 50mg dose of the generic Viagra. I was somewhat anxious about what it could deliver. My wife was fully on board and we gave it the good old college try. Final thoughts: I felt like a twenty something again and then again in the morning surprised myself and my wife with the long extinct “morning wood”. Needless to say, we did not waste the opportunity. Signed, Pleasantly Surprised! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Fred | 75 or over | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/28/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am an 80 yr male no health problems I was having trouble maintaining an erection during intercourse my doctor prescribed sildenafil I took 50mg all I can say is Wow 40 minutes later I was good to go felt like I was 40

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Still Able | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/25/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Am extremely fortunate to have a wife who still loves to have sexual intercourse as I still do also. Over time, I found that my erections were weaker and weaker and had finally gotten to the point that I could penetrate my wife; however, during thrusting lost my erection prior to ejaculation. Finally got up the courage to talk to our family physician and he recommended 100mg of Viagra. It worked but the insurance company would not fund Viagra but would fund the generic Sildenafil Was initially hesitant to use the generic sildenafil, however have found it is every bit as effective as Viagra and sure costs a lot less. You can take it anywhere from 15 minutes to an hour before sexual intercourse--depending on when and what you last ate. I have found it works best for me between 15 and 45 minutes to get a full, hard, and useful erection--which is the 100mg Sildenafil. Only side effect for me is it can cause headaches, but the benefit sure outweighs this. Only caution is you MUST have sexual stimulation for it to work--don't expect a porn star quality erection by just taking the pill. Hint: prior to getting a prescription for this medication, PLEASE discuss it with your wife or partner. She needs to be a full partner in this endeavor. Good luck with your experiences!! Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Old 77 | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
7/25/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Don't get impatient as the sildenafil takes time to work and you absolutely MUST have stimulation for it to work. Don't expect to take it and immediately have a porn star erection. Thank goodness for this drug as it has put life back into our sexual side and it just keeps on getting better even after using it for over 15 years. Be patient, lots of foreplay, and then go to penetration.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Happy man | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/23/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Wow!!! So thankful for this med. Was losing my erection during sex and unable to climax which was so frustrating! Now fully erect as if I was 25 again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chuck | 45-54 | Male | Patient
7/18/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It didn't help with my inability to get an erection

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Easy | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/12/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started taking this drug because I was bored one day, I scored some off an online sight and now I am hooked. I currently receive them from 3 different websites, 3 times a month at least. Sometimes more. That way I can take them every day and never have a problem when I want to jerk off or fuck my wife. But its addicting, be warned. When I don't have them now I am in a bad mood. I know I am going to have a difficult time getting + staying hard. Its not the end of the world, not like coming off other drugs. The withdrawals are non-existent other than the fact if you start taking these daily, and abuse them as i have, you won't be able to perform without them. But with them... its a whole other world. It makes sex the thing to do. In the past, I could have taken it or left it (sex), I had better things to do. Now its priority it seems. The pills are expensive mind you, $8 a pill or so I believe is what I pay. The prescribed dosage is 3 60 mg pills an hour before sex, and no more than 3 a day. I take at least double that. My tolerance is up, I still only will take 2 or 3 at a time though, not more than that. That seems to do the trick. 20 minutes after taking them i feel a rush of blood to my head and to my groin region and It is on. Rock out with your socks out? Thats a 100% honest review from an addict. If you're not an addict you probably have nothing to worry about. Other than you'll want them for the rest of your life if you start taking them. But if you weren't getting hard before then, what is there to lose?Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Robin | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
7/3/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As I have aged, erections were gradually trending to lower quality (short duration and less firm). This helps with both duration and quality. In talking to my doctor we also found out I have low T; as such, mild T replacement therapy helps too. Glad I talked to my doctor sooner than later. This has increased satisfaction and reduced performance anxiety for both me and my wife (who also takes a bit longer to get ready for intimacy).

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Happy Man | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/1/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

First time user. My wife was very pleased, she said “ I haven’t felt him that stiff or so long in quite awhile “. We have already made a date to have sex which is something she never does. I can now give her what she wants.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Maria Harnandis | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Caregiver
6/21/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My husband was suffering from ED which is why I bought Cenforce 100mg from UsHealthcarePharmacy com. Now my husband's performance in bed is good after taking this medicine. Very Satisfying Experience I must say.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Scotty | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
6/8/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

At 68 years old had suffered Ed for a few years before going to doctor about problem, after examination was prescribed 100mg sildenafil. Was a bit hesitant at first to use, but took first tablet and couldn't believe result, felt like 18 year old again and have never looked back, if you suffer ED get to doctor and checked out, dont wait likeme and regret lost time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Magnifico | 19-24 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Caregiver
4/23/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It work fine for me just as prescribed and I go as long as an hour and over it's very effective to me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lou_A | 65-74 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
3/21/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It's hit or miss with sildenafil . It doesn't do anything for me most times. Easy to use because it's a pill. Surely there has to be something other than viagra and cialis and their generics.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mark | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/12/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a wonderful drug. It was very effective treating my ED. I had some slight dizziness and a mild headache the first time I used it but don't experience any side effects now. I would highly recommend this to any older man like myself. It restored my sense of self and masculinity.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
J D L | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/2/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Doesn't do anything for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Hecter | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/27/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Thumbs up for this one. I am now ready, eager, and active when the call to duty comes.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Kevin | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/22/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have to give this five stars. I was going through a frustrating, hit or miss, period and finally turned to medical help. This is the answer for me - cheap, effective, reliable. I'm having my nineteen-year-old moments in retirement!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More