Show ratings & reviews for

3.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

7 People found this comment helpful

this stuff makes me horse but my nose was always stoped up it has opened up my noes it fixed one problem and gave me another but i can deal with that it helps.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/3/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This medication cause me to have extreme headaches, muscle spasms, joint pain, dizziness, tiredness, loss of sleep, increase heart rate and made my anxiety and panic attacks worse. I ended up in the emergency room 7 times. I stopped this medication after 3 weeks of use.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mamoose | 75 or over | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/19/2017
Condition: Controller Medication for Asthma
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

increased tiredness, weakness, sob, increase in frequency of sob

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/16/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

No noticeable side effects, not effective for my runny nose or stuffy nose.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 7-12 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Caregiver
2/4/2012
Condition: Allergic Asthma
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
reality1 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/27/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have used this for one week and am extremely dizzy and tired. Also a little short of breath and increased heart rate. Stopped using it today, hated it!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
4/6/2011
Condition: Asthma
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | Patient
3/4/2011
Condition: Severe Chronic Obstructed Lung Disease
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/26/2009
Condition: Asthma Prevention
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It as definitely stopped me coughing and does not seem to make me loose my voice. Although i do seem to have put on weight

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
3/9/2008
Condition: Asthma Prevention
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take this twice a day. I have not had to use my emerg. inhaler for years now. Awesome. Bad things are I swear I've gained some weight with it and sometimes I get that white covering on my tongue and back of throat. That only happens if I get lazy and don't rinse after using it. Great stuff overall.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jazzgal369 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/19/2007
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this stuff makes me horse but my nose was always stoped up it has opened up my noes it fixed one problem and gave me another but i can deal with that it helps.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More