Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

12 People found this comment helpful

Thank you to the people who reviwed this on here. I read them and had success thanks to the information. I took 20mg 90 minutes before sex, and 10mg (1/2 a pill) 45 minutes before. It worked weell, nice hard erection. However, I did have a strong headache. Took some IB and it took care of it. I did take it on an empty stomach, but was drinking diet soda which did not seem to cause a problem.

Most voted negative review

4 People found this comment helpful

74 YEAR OLD. VERY EXPENSIVE FOR THE EFFECTS I GOT. DR. FOUND MY TESTOSTERONE LEVEL VERY LOW & PREFORMED A TESTOPEL. MY GOD WHAT A DIFFERANCE. KEEP AN ERRECTION ALL THE TIME. NO FOREPLAY NECESSARY. HEY GUYS HAVE DR. CHECK YOUR TESTOSTEROME LEVEL & SAVE MONEY.

Shared reviews and ratings

Bob | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/23/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Vardenafil is a safe and effective oral therapy for erectile dysfunction. It is associated with intercourse erection hardness and overall satisfaction with sexual experience. Consuming the tablet 25 to 60 minutes before sex can help a man get or sustain an erection. The effects remain for four hours. The oral tablet can be taken with or without food but note that the medicine will not work unless a man is sexually aroused. I bought this from AllDayChemist online pharmacy and it works for me effectively :)Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Robert | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years |
5/11/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

1 tablet of 10mg just wont work , you got to raise up for 2 of 10mg or 1of 20mg and still a weak performance,very expensive

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
extrucker | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/5/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have found, that sometimes it might not work, until the very next day. Just out of the blue, a nice erection comes about, while sitting at the desk or having lunch with collegues. Most always though, it does do the job, when I plan for it too. : )

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
6/1/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BigSarge | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
2/18/2014
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Thickness returns but the rigidy of the Hard On does not last past 20 - 30 minutes. Stays nice and thick but still flacid

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DAVE | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/30/2013
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

74 YEAR OLD. VERY EXPENSIVE FOR THE EFFECTS I GOT. DR. FOUND MY TESTOSTERONE LEVEL VERY LOW & PREFORMED A TESTOPEL. MY GOD WHAT A DIFFERANCE. KEEP AN ERRECTION ALL THE TIME. NO FOREPLAY NECESSARY. HEY GUYS HAVE DR. CHECK YOUR TESTOSTEROME LEVEL & SAVE MONEY.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
EJ | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/10/2012
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Thank you to the people who reviwed this on here. I read them and had success thanks to the information. I took 20mg 90 minutes before sex, and 10mg (1/2 a pill) 45 minutes before. It worked weell, nice hard erection. However, I did have a strong headache. Took some IB and it took care of it. I did take it on an empty stomach, but was drinking diet soda which did not seem to cause a problem.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jimmer | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/15/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

In addition to helping maintain an erection it helps Reduce the need to urinate thru the night. Also increases the urine flow. A side benefit for BPH SUFFERERS.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
5/13/2012
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | Caregiver
4/19/2012
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
rtsings | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/9/2012
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

still cant get an erection i do get to about 50% thats it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/25/2012
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Take 20mg and with foreplay get an erection but cannot maintain. Few times I do maintain I rarely am ejaculate.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
12/15/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

If I do get an erection it won'last last long enough to have intercorse.If I have oral set it will stay erect for a while but I can not cum

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/26/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

effective first two times then unable to maintain erection

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
bdyman9 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
10/11/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take this medication to combat the effects of depression meds that I take. I get them from the VA and am prescribed 20mg and only am allowed four tabs a month. I have had very poor results at best. I have taken 40mg with only slight difference. Still unsatisfactory to me. I just took 60mg as another reviewer said he did and said it was the magic number for him. Hope it works. Relationship is in serious danger because of sexual problem and can't blame her!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
djwfla922 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/6/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It seemed to work great the first two times i used it.However it seemed to work less effectivly the following doses. I would rather use VIAGRA seems to work better for "ME"

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
[email protected] | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
6/21/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

can not ejackulate

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month |
3/26/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this medication did not work at all

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
lildog | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/11/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

it has never worked for me

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | Patient
3/5/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More