Show ratings & reviews for

4.5 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

12 People found this comment helpful

I will recommend this drug to anyone with eczema because it did wonders for me. It made my skin very smooth and it also tone my skin back to its natural color. It gives you a peace of mind knowing your skin is the least of your problems.

Shared reviews and ratings

ESKA | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
2/22/2019
Condition: Contact Dermatitis
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Why don't you first mention the active ingredients ? Before suggesting any preparation, you should boldly write the contents.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
old dude | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
4/11/2017
Condition: Skin Condition
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

By prescription, I tried Dermatop for skin lesions on my feet. After two or three applications, the lesions disappeared with no scarring or other problems. Years later, I again used it for recurring skin problems, again, wonderful results. Ask your M.D. about this medication. Somewhat pricy, but wonderfully effective.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/26/2015
Condition: Inflammation of Skin caused by an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was in Korea and had acute allergic reactions to some of the mosquito bites. To the point where I would feel dizzy and fall asleep. Their mosquitos don't play around. Anyways, one got infected and we went to the dr. He prescribed this to me. When I get a bug bite now, I immediately apply a little of this and my itching stops immediately, and within hours my previous swelling is completely gone and even my bug bite is gone! It's miraculous and I wish I knew about this sooner. If you have very very bad reactions to mosquito bites like me, I would recommend this as a life necessity. Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
7/31/2015
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used it on my 10 month old baby's skin to treat his eczema and his constant scratching of his skin stopped and it cleared up. It returned after I completed the first tube. But I think its a great product to keep it at bay.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
BBel | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/21/2015
Condition: Inflammation of Skin caused by an Allergy
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Cleared up a very nasty allergic reaction to an insect bite in record time.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Rudi | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
9/8/2009
Condition: Psoriasis of Scalp
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 13-18 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
7/21/2009
Condition: Skin Condition
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
3/19/2009
Condition: Reddish Nodules Arranged in a Circle On the Skin
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This was used years ago for ringworm on 2 young boys and worked beautifully!...Wish I had more without a Dr. needing to prescribe it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
3/10/2009
Condition: Atopic Dermatitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I will recommend this drug to anyone with eczema because it did wonders for me. It made my skin very smooth and it also tone my skin back to its natural color. It gives you a peace of mind knowing your skin is the least of your problems.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More