Show ratings & reviews for

3.9 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

24 People found this comment helpful

Cialis m way ocer priced m But fanrastic results. 49 healthy. PE is main issue. Took 10mg first time. Followed at 2.5 mg each day at same time. Full penis warm to touch. Ready in moments. Srats ready for up to 15-20 min after ejac. Now using Taladafil Citrate Liquid. 0.2ml dose same time each day. Ready and willing constantly. No side affects as I got from tge Pill. Very very slight congestion....

Most voted negative review

7 People found this comment helpful

took it and nothing has happened yet and its been 2hours.

Shared reviews and ratings

Mansoor | 45-54 | Male | Patient
9/7/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started taking the 10mg, but it didn’t work for me. So I was prescribed the 20mg. Still not satisfied with the product. Erection is still not as firm.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JimK67 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/16/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My husband would never do a review, so I will do one from a wife's perspective. He is the type of guy would would NEVER bring up to his doctor in office he was having issues. He didn't even want to mention to me but I knew something wasn't right. He is 54 and while he could get an erection it would lack in size he used to have, shoot off early, or lose it during. I finally talked him into looking into going online and purchasing with a doctor through a telehealth service. First he tried the Viagra route, it did work but we have one young one still at home and planning is not easy....Not to mention it is a mood killer. Also if he took the full 60mg he was prescribed it worked the best, but he did get a headache. So we decided to try the daily generic for Cialis....Maybe too much info, but I could here him complain even relaxed it would touch the water in the toilet bowl...ha! Sorry but I had never heard him mention it...Then he was complimenting himself on how fuller and thicker it looked.... When we were ready to see if it did it's job, did it ever...it was like when we were first together...To have him right in the midst of it say it is the best d*** money he has ever spent, I had to agree. Now his moods are better, seems like it gives him a boost of energy too...Guys take my word for it don't be worried about talking to your doc about it or at the very least your partner. We are more understanding than you think!!! Don't let your not wanting to talk about it ruin your relationship.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Horne Man | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/25/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using them for 3 months and there is nothing long lasting or helping with the erection. At 61 years old and out of shape, don't waste your time with this pill. Not good for a 10 minute head job.They must be a money maker with all these people falsify stating how great they do for them. But I am just one out of a million.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Joe | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/16/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am a 46 yr old diabetic I started taking 1 pill everyday as prescribed but it did nothing my wife gave me that your so pitiful look and I wasted her time of getting undressed and in position so I kept taking more 3 got hard but only lasted about a minute so I took 5 I was hard as a rock and was able to satisfy my wife twice but the next day my heart was beating so fast I got so sick I was throwing up and couldn't stop pooping I thought I was going to die after about a half hour I felt weak but symptoms stopped.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
M Wood | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/15/2021
Condition: Enlarged Prostate
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My doctor prescribed Tadalafil 5mg tablets daily for my BPH symptoms and told me it would benefit with ED as a plus! I has really helped with my BPH but...... WOW! I can get extremely hard and full girth long lasting erections several times a day! A strong hard delayed orgasm with more cum than in recent years! I'm 71 and perform like 30! This is truly The Wonder Drug!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
GW | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/6/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This Tadalafil review is for men with Peyronie's disease (curvature of the penis shaft). I have a mild case of the condition that presents no pain or discomfort with a normal erection. When using Tadalafil to help maintain an erection, the medication helps produce a consistently very firm erection for 20 minutes, followed by the ability to cycle between fully erect and partially erect. This very firm erection does cause me to feel some discomfort (a sensation of extra tension along the shaft), especially during ejaculation. If you have Peyronie's disease, be aware that whatever you feel related to the penis shaft deformity may be accentuated with Tadalafil. I am willing to accept the discomfort because the erection is otherwise reliable and satisfying.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sirius | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/15/2021
Condition: Enlarged Prostate
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took 5mg daily for BPH but stop after a week. Severe back and leg pain at night, calf tightness and reflux were too many side effects and I stopped it. It worked to address the mild symptoms I had but at to high of a cost.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SS | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
12/31/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Was having occasional trouble with getting a solid erection or maintaining during sex. Am healthy and fit for my age so asked the DR for a pick-me-up. He prescribed 20mg pill and said to split. It worked well. Was hard like in my 20s and 30s. Could get hard again over and over when stimulated. With some testing figured out 5mg was what I needed. Now get 10mg, and split them.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
phili pesluis | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/4/2020
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tadacip 20mg Tablet is used to treat erectile dysfunction in men. It increases blood flow to the penis to help men get an erection. It works by helping to relax the blood vessels in your penis, allowing blood to flow into your penis when you get sexually excited. Tadacip 20mg Tablet may be taken on an empty stomach or with a meal. It should be strictly taken as advised by your doctor. The medicine will only help you to get an erection if you are sexually stimulated. You should take it about one hour before you plan to have sex. The amount of time it takes to work varies from person to person, but it normally takes between 30 minutes and one hour. Only take it if you need it and it has been prescribed to you by a doctor. The most common side effects of this medicine are flushing, headache, blurred vision, muscle pain, stomach upset, and rash. Talk to your doctor if the side effects bother you or will not go away. Amazing Medicine for men you can buy Indian Pharmacy "Medixo Centre" 100% low price Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Just Me | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/16/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It Is EVERY Bit as good as Advertised !!! Wow !! (unfortunately, the part about getting aheadache & stuffy nose are true, also ). But, Trust me..it's worth it !!! I had been having trouble getting and keeping an erection ,for about a year.If I could get hard, it would go away ,right in the middle of sex.Thankfully, I have an understanding wife, and we were able to "deal" with the issue. I had read reviews on different ED meds. I liked the idea that Tadalafil would work over an extended amout of time. Honestly, I was more than a little skeptical. Figuring I had nothing to lose, I went to a website with an online Dr. , was prescribed the 10 MG. Tadalafil. As soon as I got my prescription filled, I anxiously awaited the weekend. Took one,and waited about an hour & a half. I felt a warmth "down there" , no wood though. THEN, my wife & I started a little touchy feely ....and....BOOM !!!!There was my Teenage wood back in all its hardness !!! It was as hard as ever,standing at attention.We had some of the best sex we'd had in years. Then again the next day and night! It worked for about 48 hours !!! I am definitely a Believer Now !!!!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
none | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month |
10/31/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took 5 mg and the first day it worked, easy erections and they lasted and repeated. After gapping a few days, tried again and not quite the same effect, but daily usage and within 3 days it's all good. Basically ED Talafadil is better than no ED. No kidding. Much easier to have repeated go's because you can get it up again so much easier. Highly recommended.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
GW | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
8/31/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 50 years old. I take 9 mg once a week prior to solo sexual activity to manage prostate health. A larger dose only increases the side effects with no other benefit. Tadalafil allows me to focus on my activity and not worry about maintaining an erection. Best results are 5 to 36 hours after taking the meds. Erections are satisfactorily firm but at my age I still require proper physical stimulation and mental arousal. What I like is that during a particularly long session, my body naturally relaxes to a safe, partial erection and then I can easily regain full engorgement prior to orgasm. Side effects are minor nasal congestion and headache during the first 6 hours. My primary care provider cautioned me about a potential drop in blood pressure (dizziness) or an uncomfortable erection. My blood pressure is fine, though I do experience a very firm erection during ejaculation, and afterward it takes longer than normal for my penis to relax and become flaccid. That isn't uncomfortable, just be aware you may need to allow extra time for post-climax recovery.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Web | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/5/2020
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As usual the government is cutting corners when it comes to veterans health. I was taking Cialis Tabs for the above reason and it was working as prescribed and I wasn't having any issues, then the Government in order to save a few cents decided to give me Generic Tadalafil and it's been downhill and ineffective from week one. The side effects are horrible, mainly dizziness when standing and I fell twice in one week from it. But thank goodness the government is saving money.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/9/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tadalafil helps me get an erecetion that I am pleased with; 20mg. Dr said take half this pill, but side effects had me cut the pill into fourths. Cutting the pill up seems to mess with the effectiveness a bit, but the side effects are gone (except for the congestion).

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
captn | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/11/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

works well but pricey

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DB | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/9/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have taken Viagra and now tried generic Cialis. It did help with getting an erection but still have trouble maintaining one. I had the same results with the Viagra. Do get muscle aches with this so I have to take a couple of ibuprofen to allow me to get to sleep at night. The aches do last about 36 to 40 hours.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dallas | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/14/2019
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Prescribed 10mg pills. 1st time, took one pill and no effect. 2nd time, took 2 pills (total of 20mg) and results were much better. No significant side effects other than leg/hip pain at night, but handled with a couple of aspirin. Penis definitely has more girth with this pill that last throughout the day.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
jd | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
10/11/2018
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It works. Sometimes though, I lose my erection during intercourse.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
walterde | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/10/2018
Condition: Enlarged Prostate
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Chris | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
8/24/2016
Condition: Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I take 20mg tadalafil twice a day for my pulmonary hypertension. I was born without the main pulmonary artery going to my right lung. This caused the PH but the tadalifil has lowered the extreme pressure in my heart and arteries. I was afraid at first because of the reported side effects but those have been minor. This drug is a life saver for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More