Show ratings & reviews for

3.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

24 People found this comment helpful

Cialis m way ocer priced m But fanrastic results. 49 healthy. PE is main issue. Took 10mg first time. Followed at 2.5 mg each day at same time. Full penis warm to touch. Ready in moments. Srats ready for up to 15-20 min after ejac. Now using Taladafil Citrate Liquid. 0.2ml dose same time each day. Ready and willing constantly. No side affects as I got from tge Pill. Very very slight congestion....

Most voted negative review

8 People found this comment helpful

took it and nothing has happened yet and its been 2hours.

Shared reviews and ratings

Dee | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/15/2022
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I don’t have a problem getting and erection, I have a problem keeping it. Been talking these pills for about 3 weeks now, hoping they would finally help me. They have done absolutely nothing 20mg. Just a way to make money

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Seb | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/28/2022
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My doctor prescribed this for an enlarged prostate plus erection problems. He told me I would see positive results after 2-3 weeks of use but as far erections were concerned, the effect was more-or-less instant. Sex on day 2 saw a rock-solid erection that lasted through all of the activity and gave me the best orgasm I have had for ages. My wife was impressed with the changes too! Early days to judge (I have been taking this for a week now) but my penis seems to be more sensitive all the time and, may be this is just wishful thinking, slightly larger. Certainly, when erect, the size and firmness are excellent. I had forgotten how it could be! A result of the increased sensitivity is that I have had the desire to and been able to masturbate without having to worry about future performance. Additionally, I now have a satisfyingly squirty ejaculation - something my BPH and previous medication had not allowed. Side effects - I had a headache for the first two days which has now passed but nothin good more serious than that.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Tom | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/7/2022
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tried 4 pills 20mg each on 4 seperate occasions. Didnt work for me. I was hoping to be able to get a full erection but it didnt happen for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Don Luigi | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/14/2022
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have an enlarged prostate. Have problems with urine flow (slow) and amount (bladder still felt full). Also had issues with vacating my bowels, probably the enlarged prostate is keeping me from fully emptying my bowels when having a movement. No problems with getting an erection. But, this product did induce easier erections in a shorter amount of arousal time. But, after 7 days on tadalafil, I have intense pain in the buttocks and both legs! Almost like sciatica. The pain is non-stop and prevents me from lying flat on my bed, because of the intense leg and buttocks pain. Even sitting on a chair or sofa hurts, but not as much as lying down on my bed. I spoke to my Dr. and he changed my prescription to Tamsulosin. But, I'll wait until the effects of the Tadalafil wear off before I start taking the Tamsulosin. Time will tell if Tamsulosin will do the trick (more urine flow and more empty bladder, better bowel movements) with less side effects!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Ouchmyback | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/16/2022
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Worked OK, but deal breaker was excruciating back pain.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Peter Long | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
12/20/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm 65 and I take Tadalafil for ED and BPH. It's beyond an understatement to say that this works! I've been doing testosterone injections for 5 years and that helped. Unfortunately we'd be having sex and I couldn’t maintain an erection. Ugh! Tadalafil exceeds any and every expectation. #1 - you only have an erection when aroused and for the record I'm 65. It's noticeably bigger and wow, it's hard and STAYS HARD. It's good for multiple times a night if you're up to it. Like others have said, it also has more girth and longer when flaccid. And BTW it has also noticeably helped my BPH. FYI - I take 5mg every 36 hours and that works great for me. Initially I had mild headaches. They have pretty much gone away.. ENJOY!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
DonkeyDRager | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
12/3/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After my vasectomy, a couple years down the line, I had a build of anxiety and would have difficulty maintaining. My gf at the time, she would get into my favorite position, real freaky stuff, and I couldn't maintain, I had never been more angry at myself for not being able to perform. But as God divines righteous thunder struck me with that pill, I was a new beast, I felt like I did back when I was a teenager. I would wake up in the middle of the night with a rager, flip her over and go wild. I am in fair shape and I also eat somewhat healthy. I rarely take them and typically reserve it for the weekend, I usually take 2 to 4 pills depending. Lasts for a good 36 hours afterwards. I do occasionally get the racing heart, similar to that of an anxiety attack, but I also have propranolol, and if it feels like too much I take that about 6 hours after a dose of Tadalafil. Balances me out enough to calm down and still be attentive to my partnerRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mansoor | 45-54 | Male | Patient
9/7/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Started taking the 10mg, but it didn’t work for me. So I was prescribed the 20mg. Still not satisfied with the product. Erection is still not as firm.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
JimK67 | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/16/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My husband would never do a review, so I will do one from a wife's perspective. He is the type of guy would would NEVER bring up to his doctor in office he was having issues. He didn't even want to mention to me but I knew something wasn't right. He is 54 and while he could get an erection it would lack in size he used to have, shoot off early, or lose it during. I finally talked him into looking into going online and purchasing with a doctor through a telehealth service. First he tried the Viagra route, it did work but we have one young one still at home and planning is not easy....Not to mention it is a mood killer. Also if he took the full 60mg he was prescribed it worked the best, but he did get a headache. So we decided to try the daily generic for Cialis....Maybe too much info, but I could here him complain even relaxed it would touch the water in the toilet bowl...ha! Sorry but I had never heard him mention it...Then he was complimenting himself on how fuller and thicker it looked.... When we were ready to see if it did it's job, did it ever...it was like when we were first together...To have him right in the midst of it say it is the best d*** money he has ever spent, I had to agree. Now his moods are better, seems like it gives him a boost of energy too...Guys take my word for it don't be worried about talking to your doc about it or at the very least your partner. We are more understanding than you think!!! Don't let your not wanting to talk about it ruin your relationship.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Horne Man | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
5/25/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have been using them for 3 months and there is nothing long lasting or helping with the erection. At 61 years old and out of shape, don't waste your time with this pill. Not good for a 10 minute head job.They must be a money maker with all these people falsify stating how great they do for them. But I am just one out of a million.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Joe | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/16/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am a 46 yr old diabetic I started taking 1 pill everyday as prescribed but it did nothing my wife gave me that your so pitiful look and I wasted her time of getting undressed and in position so I kept taking more 3 got hard but only lasted about a minute so I took 5 I was hard as a rock and was able to satisfy my wife twice but the next day my heart was beating so fast I got so sick I was throwing up and couldn't stop pooping I thought I was going to die after about a half hour I felt weak but symptoms stopped.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
M Wood | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/15/2021
Condition: Enlarged Prostate
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My doctor prescribed Tadalafil 5mg tablets daily for my BPH symptoms and told me it would benefit with ED as a plus! I has really helped with my BPH but...... WOW! I can get extremely hard and full girth long lasting erections several times a day! A strong hard delayed orgasm with more cum than in recent years! I'm 71 and perform like 30! This is truly The Wonder Drug!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
GW | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
2/6/2021
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This Tadalafil review is for men with Peyronie's disease (curvature of the penis shaft). I have a mild case of the condition that presents no pain or discomfort with a normal erection. When using Tadalafil to help maintain an erection, the medication helps produce a consistently very firm erection for 20 minutes, followed by the ability to cycle between fully erect and partially erect. This very firm erection does cause me to feel some discomfort (a sensation of extra tension along the shaft), especially during ejaculation. If you have Peyronie's disease, be aware that whatever you feel related to the penis shaft deformity may be accentuated with Tadalafil. I am willing to accept the discomfort because the erection is otherwise reliable and satisfying.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Sirius | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/15/2021
Condition: Enlarged Prostate
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I took 5mg daily for BPH but stop after a week. Severe back and leg pain at night, calf tightness and reflux were too many side effects and I stopped it. It worked to address the mild symptoms I had but at to high of a cost.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
SS | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
12/31/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Was having occasional trouble with getting a solid erection or maintaining during sex. Am healthy and fit for my age so asked the DR for a pick-me-up. He prescribed 20mg pill and said to split. It worked well. Was hard like in my 20s and 30s. Could get hard again over and over when stimulated. With some testing figured out 5mg was what I needed. Now get 10mg, and split them.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Just Me | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/16/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It Is EVERY Bit as good as Advertised !!! Wow !! (unfortunately, the part about getting aheadache & stuffy nose are true, also ). But, Trust me..it's worth it !!! I had been having trouble getting and keeping an erection ,for about a year.If I could get hard, it would go away ,right in the middle of sex.Thankfully, I have an understanding wife, and we were able to "deal" with the issue. I had read reviews on different ED meds. I liked the idea that Tadalafil would work over an extended amout of time. Honestly, I was more than a little skeptical. Figuring I had nothing to lose, I went to a website with an online Dr. , was prescribed the 10 MG. Tadalafil. As soon as I got my prescription filled, I anxiously awaited the weekend. Took one,and waited about an hour & a half. I felt a warmth "down there" , no wood though. THEN, my wife & I started a little touchy feely ....and....BOOM !!!!There was my Teenage wood back in all its hardness !!! It was as hard as ever,standing at attention.We had some of the best sex we'd had in years. Then again the next day and night! It worked for about 48 hours !!! I am definitely a Believer Now !!!!!Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
none | 55-64 | On medication for less than 1 month |
10/31/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Took 5 mg and the first day it worked, easy erections and they lasted and repeated. After gapping a few days, tried again and not quite the same effect, but daily usage and within 3 days it's all good. Basically ED Talafadil is better than no ED. No kidding. Much easier to have repeated go's because you can get it up again so much easier. Highly recommended.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
GW | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
8/31/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I am 50 years old. I take 9 mg once a week prior to solo sexual activity to manage prostate health. A larger dose only increases the side effects with no other benefit. Tadalafil allows me to focus on my activity and not worry about maintaining an erection. Best results are 5 to 36 hours after taking the meds. Erections are satisfactorily firm but at my age I still require proper physical stimulation and mental arousal. What I like is that during a particularly long session, my body naturally relaxes to a safe, partial erection and then I can easily regain full engorgement prior to orgasm. Side effects are minor nasal congestion and headache during the first 6 hours. My primary care provider cautioned me about a potential drop in blood pressure (dizziness) or an uncomfortable erection. My blood pressure is fine, though I do experience a very firm erection during ejaculation, and afterward it takes longer than normal for my penis to relax and become flaccid. That isn't uncomfortable, just be aware you may need to allow extra time for post-climax recovery.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Web | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
4/5/2020
Condition: Enlarged Prostate with Urination Problems
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

As usual the government is cutting corners when it comes to veterans health. I was taking Cialis Tabs for the above reason and it was working as prescribed and I wasn't having any issues, then the Government in order to save a few cents decided to give me Generic Tadalafil and it's been downhill and ineffective from week one. The side effects are horrible, mainly dizziness when standing and I fell twice in one week from it. But thank goodness the government is saving money.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/9/2020
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tadalafil helps me get an erecetion that I am pleased with; 20mg. Dr said take half this pill, but side effects had me cut the pill into fourths. Cutting the pill up seems to mess with the effectiveness a bit, but the side effects are gone (except for the congestion).

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More