Show ratings & reviews for

2.6 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

quite experience

Most voted negative review

5 People found this comment helpful

6 days after take this medicine my Aquiles tendon became swollen, and I barely was able to walk for 7 days after stop the medication.

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous |
9/12/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

was having cough and cold and some idiot , its "IDIOT" has given me this.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
nettie | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/23/2015
Condition: Bacterial Infection with Bronchitis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After taking this medicine, I read up on it, I had a bad headache, , and my blood pressure went up. I called my doctor, was advised to stop taking the medicine. I was given another drug medication, I am also allergic to anything in the cillin family.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
majohanaki | 25-34 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/8/2014
Condition: Pneumonia
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

easy to breath

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
budeva | 13-18 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/16/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

6 days after take this medicine my Aquiles tendon became swollen, and I barely was able to walk for 7 days after stop the medication.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
aleez | 35-44 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
7/2/2011
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

not effective

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
hurting | 25-34 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/10/2011
Condition: Urinary Tract Infection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Developed severe nerve problems in pelvis down to my heels. DO NOT TAKE THIS MEDICATION IF YOU CAN HELP IT.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
5/27/2009
Condition: Inflammation of the Urethra Not due to Gonorrhea
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lucie | 25-34 | Female | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
3/8/2009
Condition: Skin Infection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I used ofloxacin after i had a mall surgery on my skin ,but after i took for 2 days that i felt my heart was beaten fast that usual, so i decided to stop it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kumar | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
1/11/2009
Condition: Urinary Tract Infection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

quite experience

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More