Show ratings & reviews for

3.7 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

36 People found this comment helpful

After 2 months of extreme vaginal itching, I was diagnosed with vulvar dystrophy. C.B. cream usp,.05% was my lifesaver.The itching stopped almost immediately.After 4 wk treatment,I was told I would remain in this 2x/week for the rest of my life.I am 71.

Most voted negative review

5 People found this comment helpful

very good

Shared reviews and ratings

Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
2/16/2016
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have en-verse psorititus This worked within a day to relieve itching and within five days to relieve rash. Excellent

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dmyers2169 | 35-44 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
6/15/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have red rashes some the size of a dime and others bigger than a quarter. The drug only somewhat suppresses it but does not eliminate it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
3/13/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
3/6/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had a contact dermatitis on both hands due to excessive handwashing. As a health professional, I have washed frequently for years. But last year, I developed tiny bumps on top of hands which were very itchy and red. Dermatologist suggested wearing disposable gloves whenever possible even for household tasks and bathroom, and applying this ointment twice a day. Within days, I saw improvement in rash and itching. I rarely use the ointment now as I'm using gloves a lot. But if I start to get the redness and itching again, I immediately begin the ointment and usually only need a couple treatments. Four stars for ease of use as it is kind of greasy so you have to be careful not to smear it on clothing/other surfaces till it absorbs.Read More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 10 years or more | Patient
1/12/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have eczema and have been using this on and off for about 10 years. I put it on and it works within 2 days or so. It is wonderful!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
1/5/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

discolored skin tissue blotches

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
ladybug4mymom | 45-54 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
12/3/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I want to use this at bed but it stains my sheets. I can only use it like after a shower or sometime during the day. I just wish I could use it at bedtime because that is when I do most of my itching.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jo Francisco | 65-74 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
11/11/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had extreme eczema for over 3 years and doctors have not been able to find anything to help. This cream has helped, and I have only been taking it 4 days. I am also taking an oral medication.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/3/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

5 worked soso, buy it again no don't think so

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/11/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Larry | 55-64 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
9/28/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had server itching in my back and my feet for years and it just never went away...and some rash and all kind of skin problem I had no side effect at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
vatrekker | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
8/18/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

difficult using saran wrap on feet or hands as directed

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
teresaM | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
7/17/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Bumps on face that looks like tiny acne

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
fee | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
6/24/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 55-64 | Male | Patient
5/27/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

After 2 months of using this product, I still have a rash on hand.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 19-24 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
5/2/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 75 or over | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/8/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
clobetasol propionate faom 0.05 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years |
1/28/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mnmannie | 35-44 | Female | On medication for 1 to less than 2 years | Patient
1/10/2013
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Keeps my Dyshidrotic excema on my hand from getting to the point of cracking and bleeding... The first sign of small bumps and itching and I rub a small amount on and it stops the pain and itching. Before this medicine, I was devastated when I was unable to use my hands to do simple tasks during flare ups... And I LOVE knitting!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
unknown | 75 or over | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
11/12/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had Psoriasis on my head for at least 2years. What can I do?

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More