Show ratings & reviews for

3.4 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

15 People found this comment helpful

I started with .30CC and went up .1 cc at a time when I hit .50CC BINGO !! Works very well 2 Hrs+ I'm very happy! No side effects so far.

Most voted negative review

2 People found this comment helpful

I was using a mix of Prostaglandin, Phentolamine and Papavarine (tri-mix) .03ml. very painful, penis swelled and throbing pain for almost 8 hrs. Pharmicist suggested trying mixture, leaving off prostaglandin as it has an alchol base which causes pain when injuected. Will report later.

Shared reviews and ratings

John | 19-24 | Transgender | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
1/8/2022
Condition: Dead Skin
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I got a Trimix injection at the "Doctor" office, then I had a very painful erection that didn't go away after 3 hours so I injected the antidote on my erect painful penis, my penis returned to a flaccid state 5 minutes earlier. Two days later I use the Autoinject to inject the Trimix injection and got a dent deformity on the site of the injection. Is been two years after that episode and now my penis is completely deformed with total impotence, I losted over 70% of my girth and around 50% of my lenght, I'm severely depressed and completely impotentRead More Read Less

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Larry | 65-74 | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
4/9/2017
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Last time I used it I had to call E.M.S for symptons of heart attack, negative.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Randy | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
6/26/2016
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

TriMix is a miracle drug for me. I have no pain from the injections. Achieve full hard as rock erection in about 2 minutes that lasts around 3 hours. And will continue to get erect several hours more.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous |
4/19/2014
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction
Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
kelley | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/8/2013
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Have used about 6 times and very painful every time and seem to get worse each time. but it works it work just getting to the point it's not worth the pain. They said they could change the mix but for some reason my Dr. won't approve it. I thank i am going to have to try something new :(

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tee | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
9/2/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

awesome product

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
boorocks | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
8/25/2012
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Been using about 2 yrs. Pretty effective, but injections are painful at times. Think I 'blew out' 1 side when I upped the dose for better results. It's still a tricky proposition for me. Cialis & Viagra are still way too expensive for a fixed income.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Willy | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 2 to less than 5 years | Patient
7/23/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

When You are diagnosed with Venous Leakage, there is not a lot that can be done, You can't maintain an erection more than a couple of Minutes, thats what I have, trimix extends the erection to about 5 to 7 min.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
zwxyz | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/18/2011
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Erection lasted 2hrs 15min before ejaculation then remained hard for maybe 30 minutes more. I have used Cialis, Levitra, and Viagra 100mg. The Viagra worked the best of the three for me. The only problem for me is storage (refrigerated) until use. I used 3.5 worked great. I weight 232.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
HAPPY NOW | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
8/16/2010
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I started with .30CC and went up .1 cc at a time when I hit .50CC BINGO !! Works very well 2 Hrs+ I'm very happy! No side effects so far.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
tuffy | 55-64 | Male | Patient
5/3/2010
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

extreme pain lasting 8 hours. Tried it three times with same results

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Anonymous | 25-34 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/15/2010
Condition: Osteoporosis
Overall rating 3.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

this treatment is awsome. I love drugs.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
chris | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
2/12/2010
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Tri-mix works very well. It lasts for 1-2 hours. In the beginning I had some bruises. My doctor gave me slightly longer needles and it solved the problem.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Poppa | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 5 to less than 10 years | Patient
11/13/2009
Condition: Other
Overall rating 4.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had terrible trouble the first 6 months. Bruising and meds not working. My Dr. retired. New Dr. gave me slightly longer needles. No problems since. I use Tri-Mix, 1-2 times a week.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
shootin up to get it up | 45-54 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/29/2009
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 4.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have had good results up until I started teatment for allergies. The pharmacist says no interaction between allergy meds and phentolamine I am not convinced. I was using .1 but they said to increase I have had problems with penile pain also the injection is easier when I started using the autoject shot giver that my wife uses for her ms injections.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Bill | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
1/14/2009
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 1.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I was using a mix of Prostaglandin, Phentolamine and Papavarine (tri-mix) .03ml. very painful, penis swelled and throbing pain for almost 8 hrs. Pharmicist suggested trying mixture, leaving off prostaglandin as it has an alchol base which causes pain when injuected. Will report later.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
LIMP WEINER | 45-54 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/30/2008
Condition: Inability to have an Erection
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

First injection left an incredible bruise. I was able to get an erection but not as good as I had hoped for.I will try again with a larger dose. I am injecting a compound of phentolamine/papavarine 0.1ml to 0.3ml wish me luck!!!

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More