Show ratings & reviews for

3.2 Overall Rating

Effectiveness

Tooltip icon

Ease of Use

Tooltip icon

Satisfaction

Tooltip icon

Most voted positive review

1 People found this comment helpful

Pretty much stopped the "stringy" eye mucus that I got about every other time I blinked. I was constantly pulling it out of my eye. Also, my eyes don't get watery as much anymore.

Most voted negative review

4 People found this comment helpful

severe pain at the left temple and eye area

Shared reviews and ratings

Gr8fuldeadgrl68 | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/3/2021
Condition: Other
Overall rating 2.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I had an allergic reaction to a non-Covid vaccine. My eyes became purple, swollen & sore. I took prednisone & Benadryl for 5 days, but no change. My PCP refused to refill the prednisone, recommending these eye drops (prescription was given @ 1%). I took a drop in each eye this evening. I now have a wicked headache & my eyes are SO sensitive to the light. My eyes are now more swollen & burning. I had to use Alocaine under them & on my eyelids. I won't be using this stuff again.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
El Taino | 65-74 | Male | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
4/12/2020
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

burns at first. stops the itching and burning .. prefer Patonal .1% but insurances to cheap to pay for this.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Lee Park | 55-64 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/19/2020
Condition: Symptom in the Eye Associated with Allergic Rhinitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I use this drops on my extremely dry eyeballs and at the same time blurry eyes. One drop on each eyes. So far So Good! The price is too high, hope it to come down soon.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Dan | 55-64 | Male | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
10/25/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 4.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Agree that bottle is not as easy as an over the counter medication - but works for my symptoms. Mixed signals about dosing - everyday, or when symptoms occur. I've been using everyday - about to try as needed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Jwatrlily | 65-74 | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
10/7/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Easy to use but did not work. I have horrible eye allergies and my medical doctor prescribed this 4 months ago. It has not helped. My eyes are like a waterfall if I'm awake. I am going to check with my eye doctor when I can get in with her.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
GastroparesisGirl | 35-44 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
8/26/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

This is a medicine that my allergist/asthma doctor gave me for my allergies when they get bad. It really works to help my eyes become less blurred, less itchy, and less red. It takes me a couple tries to get it in my eyes is the only problem, but I would definitely recommend it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
dkf | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
7/31/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I'm taking this for itchy, burning eyes and blurred vision. Helped with itch but not with the burning or blurred vision. I had much better results using OTC allergy eye drops.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
alron | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
4/29/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

used it for 10 days No help at all.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Danny B. | 35-44 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/12/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Pretty much stopped the "stringy" eye mucus that I got about every other time I blinked. I was constantly pulling it out of my eye. Also, my eyes don't get watery as much anymore.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Mcjca | 65-74 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
1/22/2018
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have constant tearing from allergies- this medication did not work -at all- for me.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Eva Young | 65-74 | On medication for 6 months to less than 1 year | Patient
7/20/2017
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 1.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

Very expensive. Eye problem did not subside or resolve. Developed chronic sore throat and shortness of breath, with some dizziness and mucus drainage. Clouding of eye, itching and sensation of foreign body in eye continued without abatement. At times, it seemed that symptoms increased. I was on this med for 8 months, so I feel I gave it far more opportunity to work than the norm. Shortness of breath became more noticeable, eye irritation increased, so I stopped using it.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
sandy | 45-54 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
2/14/2015
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 3.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have just purchase this product a little steep of 120.00 for a small bottle have only used for a day the price is the worst part so far no problems thus far will check in again later with more info

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
divy | 19-24 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
8/4/2014
Condition: Other
Overall rating 3.7
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

worked for me. removed the infection in eyelid. i took it with moxifloxacin. i got it for only $2.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
cured | 55-64 | Female | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/26/2012
Condition: Other
Overall rating 5.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

It gave immediate relief for infection in eyes. I will use it again if needed.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
Phat2Def | 3-6 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Caregiver
9/7/2010
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 2.3
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

My son use it for allergies, his eyes was watery, a lil swollen, and slight yellow mucus in the eye.... But after a couple of days he was just find and it went away.....

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
one of 12 | 55-64 | Female | On medication for 1 to 6 months | Patient
3/12/2008
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

I have found this drug to be ineffective. I would not buy it again. The price on this drug is very high almost $80.00.

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.
conjuncivitis | 65-74 | Male | On medication for less than 1 month | Patient
10/15/2007
Condition: Allergic Conjunctivitis
Overall rating 2.0
Effectiveness
Ease of Use
Satisfaction

severe pain at the left temple and eye area

Report this postFill 3Created with Sketch.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT USER-GENERATED CONTENT ON WEBMD

The opinions expressed in WebMD User-generated content areas like communities, reviews, ratings, or blogs are solely those of the User, who may or may not have medical or scientific training. These opinions do not represent the opinions of WebMD. User-generated content areas are not reviewed by a WebMD physician or any member of the WebMD editorial staff for accuracy, balance, objectivity, or any other reason except for compliance with our Terms and Conditions.

Read More